Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
139 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Lory Lane about  Grimm Stitches - The Tempest:
Sep 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well, the name Tempesta surely attracted me :) but jokes aside it is a real jewel of details and sexiness. Thank you for this beautiful set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic set- I've found so many different ways to use this, and am still learning. I can only say thank you so much for this wonderful product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wendi forrest about  Mishka Hair V4:
Sep 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
stunning hair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Carl about  WMV4: Weight Mapped Victoria 4:
Sep 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent work, very pleased with the movements. Kudos to you, keep up the great work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GWP about  Mette:
Oct 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have long been a huge fan of Tempesta3D's V4 characters and expressions on Renderosity, so I naturally had to grab Mette as soon as she appeared here. As always, this is a beautiful skin texture that renders very nicely plus lots of options, including many fantasy make-ups that don't interest me too much, but that doesn't matter; I wanted - and got - a beautiful female to use in all kinds of scenes. And maybe I'll even try out the fantasy stuffsome time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah Taylor about  Thursdays Child - Deaddy Bear:
Oct 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this naughty Bear. :O)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Valentina Andreeva about  Mishka Hair G2:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Charming hair! I love it! Thank you very much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gregory Morrow about  Modular Living Set 3 - The Kitchen:
Nov 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just can't find it poser files what is the name I find it under
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan Sheltra about  Gilbert the Goldfish:
Nov 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great lil' toon fish! Love this little guy. Loads and renders great in Daz Studio 3 Adv (It should load fine in 4.6 as well)

-AniMajik
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael McCollum about  Maria for V4:
Nov 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The options for "Maria" are generous, and very lovely when rendered. With her morphs, Maria is a stunning little gal. She reminds me of a certain rock and pop star from disco dayze, Debbie Harry. Beautifully done!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Rhodes about  Zbrush To Poser: Redux:
Nov 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nicely done tutorial. The presenter has a relaxed style that made learning easier (and a bit more fun than most).

The best thing about this Tutorial is the focus on getting things done. Sometimes the process of what is being done in tutorials gets lost in the details. Not here. Everything's clear.

I don't regret buying this at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stacy Staples (Habatchii) about  Sao Sky for Miki3:
Nov 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Habatchii says;

Very well...

Miki has always been a favorite at my studio and this kit adds to the collection. I was wondering if you have any information on the NEWEST version of Miki (2015) and Sao Sky based content?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an expansion for TerraDome. With one click you can load the sky MAT and the corresponding light set. Then you rotate the skydome until you get the angle you want the light to come from and do a test render.
Great product for outdoor scenes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
visiondpc about  Saga:
Dec 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Promos look great but it would be nice to have a SecMap for the face.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
togarini about  IDL DARK SKY STUDIO:
Dec 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Although the product is called IDL Dark Sky Studio, ist also works fine without IDL, which is an asset for me. Each light sight consists of point light (sun), specular light and IBL. For use with IDL you might want to turn IBL off. A pdf with IDL render settings for draft and final quality renders comes with the product.
The product is easy to use and of good quality. It also works in Poser 7.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
monopolysw about  Dance of Kali:
Dec 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The entire Kali package is enhanced with these wonderful poses. The 3D rendered works look so life like with these poses. I am very pleased using this this product.
Kindly,
Grant
Here are two recent renders using this product:
http://fav.me/d7z3y40
http://fav.me/d89nq12
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
... First time follow the instruction very carefully!
When familiar! ... You will be able, to easy create some very decorative shadow/light ... Window backgrounds!
... Indeed! .... A very good tool!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best environmental lighting system I have ever purchased. It is easy to use, renders fast, and produces exceptional results. Thank you for this wonderful product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sepiasiren about  Kais Living:
Dec 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An absolute great set, low poly and easy on renders. I would love to see more rooms in this theme....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
borgboy7 about  Mishka Hair V4:
Jan 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a fantastic fantasy hair!
The braids in the hair were a definite selling point!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Simply an incredible set for V4!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gwp about  Saga:
Jan 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Saga is another beautiful character from one of my favorite artists, and she renders very nicely. I especially like the realistic navel and the pubic hair option, something that most other artists don't do, instead simply giving us completely "bald" V4 characters. For a render of Saga, see my image "Medieval Fantasy Pin-Up" in the Renderosity Gallery, where I have the same user id.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gwp about  Akiko:
Jan 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am a big fan of this artist’s characters, so naturally I had to get Akiko too, even though I normally don’t do very many manga- or anime-style renders. But she also works well for sci-fi or elf/fairy scenes. Akiko has a very nice and realistic skin texture and a slim body that goes well with the Asian texture or the elf ears. I particularly appreciate the fact that you can choose either pubic hair or a shaven genital area; most V4 characters are only offered with “bald” textures. The only thing that I would have liked even more in this package would have been an alternate, more realistic head morph. But for my realistic renders with Akiko I simply remove the manga-style custom head morph and create my own Asian one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
red1 about  Skuro:
Jan 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great Human/Demon character! Great textures! Thank you for creating this!! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lindans about  RESURRECTION: Domina:
Jan 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just about to download, can't wait to try out ... adore Lucrezia
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)










 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate