Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
78 results found
Show results 51 - 75
leela56100 about  Angeloi - the Accessories:
May 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this set I bought for the wing armor and I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
alexhcowley about  Enchanted Dreams:
May 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best fantasy gown I have yet seen for G2F/V6. Beautifully put together and sensibly split into a separate skirt, top and jacket. And there's some very good textures available for it, too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
trrazor about  Northern Soul:
Jun 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic foliage / terrain set, with great attention to detail, modularity and textures.

I've been using this with the Poser OctaneRender plug-in and can report nothing but great results.

5*
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome, littlefox is just awesome she is the only vendor of author of material for modeling your own content that shows you how to model something that you can actually use in poser or DAZ. I wish she would do her own Digital tutors series on modeling for DAZ and poser I would camp out for a week for tickets to that show. That is not sarcasm I would buy the whole box set or how many ever she made. Regina LaGrone made the best tutorials for DAZ ever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Gorgeous! Black Sister will love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
carlablackstream about  Modualz Foliage Vol 10:
Jul 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Tested in DAZ Studio 4.8, works fine, good foliage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
loveit about  Mechanica N°5 Bundle:
Aug 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love this product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
3dstories about  Smile for Me: Aiko 3 Realistic!:
Aug 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you, NightSong!! There are not too many places you can find expressions for the Aiko3 Character! Appreciate your making them available here! I also went for the "A3 Express Yourself " also at RDNA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
red1 about  Riccardo:
Sep 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What an awesome character! He looks fantastic!! Both a lover & a fighter. A great combination! I love all the beard options & the facial morphs. The skin texture is amazing! Thank you so much for creating him for Dusk! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lorraineopua about  Skuro:
Sep 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really like this character for Dusk...he's dark and mysterious with a serious touch of bad boy! I was able to convert the morph for use in DS and the mats look great too. Wish I could post a render but hey ho :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lorraineopua about  Riccardo:
Sep 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought Riccardo yesterday and I've already put him into a steampunk renegade render and posted to HW! He's so lovely, and that cute little smile...wowser! Once again I transferred his morph to DS and his mats came out fine. You can't go wrong with this character in your runtime :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just awesome... these scripts are speeding up my creation and rendering process in a whole new way.

This is a huge time saver when working with lights. Don't miss this one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
hitechtoon about  EF-Steve:
Oct 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I grabbed this figure at the $5.00 introductory price and am happy to see that he bends, twists and turns smoothly without any ugly deformations. The textures are good as well. I was quite disappointed, however, at the lack of hair for Steve. Was the hair used in the promo images created for him, or a refit of some other figure's? Would like to see more add-ons for him.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
chagadiel2 about  Queens from the Nile for Bast V4:
Nov 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
some lovely textures to complement the originals
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great bundle to learn about the cloth room and get a few nice pieces to boot. Tutorial is nicely organized and having the items to work with on the tutorial included in the bundle makes working through the tutorial more meaningful. Tutorial covers basics to advanced... you are sure to learn something about the cloth room even if you know something already.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
darthtykey about  The Malaik wings:
Dec 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
In my opinion, this is the best "angel" wing set out there. I LOVE using these wings. I have found no issues with posing them on any character, and I love the movement/pose options. The included materials/textures are great. Seriously, these are the wings I had been waiting for so many years. Thank you for your wonderful talents and excellent products.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
webmist about  Advanced Materials Manager 2:
Dec 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This product is AWSESOME!!!!! Is saving me a ton of time by not having to add shader to each body part separately.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rowan54 about  Reality 4 - Poser Edition:
Dec 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent! This has become one of my favorite toys. I've made some very nice pictures and it's much easier than it looks like, especially if you watch the videos and read the manual!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
valkeerie about  Electro Apparati Vol 1:
Dec 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I think this is fabulous. When I opened it in Daz Studio I found all the material zones were clearly labelled, and it was simple to apply Iray shaders to brass, glass, copper, etc.

It took a bit of easy tinkering, but it now renders very nicely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got all of the main sets. These are awesome, and not just for modern designs. I'm working on a 19th century mansion, and simply by adding wainscotting and wall paper, the walls look great. Sure, walls and floors seem simple to create: you could use primitives, even. But getting the UV mapping correct for all the different sizes would be a huge pain. With this set, all that's already done of course. Not to mention that the materials are very nice indeed, and make for a reasonably fast render compared to some of the other highly reflective materials available out there. And there are so many other details and fixtures as well.

I'd love to see some expansions: there's no limit to the varieties that you could imagine, especially with moldings and windows and staircases.

I honestly wish I'd bought these sets when they first appeared!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The Quixel Suite 2 truly needed a coherent project-based tutorial from the point of view of folks like us, who create for Poser (I can't speak to DAZ Studio, personally, but I suspect the same goes). DarkEdge covers the critical spots, as always with his tutorials--all of which I have found valuable for Poser content creation. He doesn't just tell you what menu items do or repeat the videos that you can already find on YouTube. And he does it with a dry sense of humor, too. Yes, these are good tutorials.

Some familiarity with Photoshop is assumed. (OK by me, I've been using Photoshop since version 2.5.) If you are new to Photoshop *and* new to texturing, this might be a bit of a steep learning curve.

I wish he'd do a tutorial with how to manage non-hard-surface texture sets with Quixel Suite 2. Such as: about crafting normals with nDo with matching painting in dDo--such as stitching on leather. However, after seeing this lesson set, I think I can figure that out pretty well: it's about having a master black-and-white mask to work from, I suspect.

But in summary: Thank you, Dark Edge. You did it again. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
artoir about  Wolf Hound:
Jan 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very sweet product, best wolf man I found in my searches! Highly recommend this beastie!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gwp about  Jana for Pauline:
Jan 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful pale-skinned texture and a great morph make Pauline a much more attractive character than the default morph and texture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
pisaacs about  IGD_Valborg:
Mar 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great fighting poses!! Work beautifully with V4 too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sfd about  Little Mummy:
Apr 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
so cool! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)










 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate