Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
311 results found
Show results 51 - 75
wolmol about  EasyPose Underground 2:
May 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
...simply a GREAT tool!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
forestial about  RDNA Atmospherics - Fog Vol 1:
Jun 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Not really a review, so much as an acknowledgment. Used it in the DAZ May Freebie Challenge. An oldie but a goodie. It really is quite versatile for creating fog/mist/vapour effects due to the ability to combine multiple effects.
Thanks much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
umorpheus about  TerraDome2 Environment System:
Jun 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Right out of the box I'm creating impressive renders that could easily pass as real-life pictures. The difference with TerraDome2 is that I'm in full control of the scene and can shape it just how I need with ease.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
jollyself about  Creepy Kid Too:
Jun 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love him... expressions ROCK... love his extra skins, easy to pose, he renders beautifully under many different light sets. He is my new addiction :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
rabbitygirl about  Star! Original Figure:
Aug 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this character so much! Was getting tired of doing the dark and gritty realism. Tips for doing a black and white manga style: Apply a simple white toon shader to everything (character, hair, clothing, etc) except for everything dealing with the eyes (eyes, eyebrows, eyewhites, etc). Use a white eye color, too. You might have to mess around with the lighting a bit to get things just right, but a single source white lite works well. Apply a thin pen outline during rendering in Poser. In post, adjust the threshold in bi-level black and white until the desired inked-outline manga look is achieved. Hope that helps.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ericawilma about  Gnobbit:
Aug 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a awesome creature .. loved working with it and hope there will becomming more ..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
red1 about  Evan:
Sep 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Evan is absolutely wonderful!! As always, Tempesta3D, you outdid yourself with him. He's a real delight to use & both the character & his textures are of an amazing quality & render wonderfully! I really want to thank you for creating him! I really look forward to your next Dusk character. (Thank you) (Rick)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product! Inspirational, also. Experimenting and rendering with this set is so much fun.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
fverbaas about  EF-Steve:
Oct 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very decent figure for the price range. Some issues with thigh bending aft (buttock goes flat) but that can be solved by moving the hip joint centre a bit upwards. Thigh bending forward is OK; knee bending could do with some animation, but nothing that cannot be fixed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
badgermedicine about  Herne:
Oct 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was a great addition to my collection of native artwork, I needed a Bison, or wolf done in the same fashion, but there was none to be had. However, this model was a great alternative, it is very well done and the textures are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
chagadiel2 about  Bundle: Bast for V4:
Nov 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A really excellent outfit and hair with every detail well labeled and with its on material zone to tweak in reality and make this outfit shine in all the right places.
great work
http://belzaph.deviantart.com/art/Sara-Pharoh-nile-photoshoot-concept-571367420
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
With tweaking it can be used and posed in Daz Studio (4.8) though it is difficult to locate all of the original textures and materials. It seems easier for me to load new Iray materials and shaders than trying to locate the original files manually. Once saved as a subset or prop it is easy to use and a dream to pose just by pulling it around.

(FROM RUNTIME DNA): Thank you for your comments, as you know this product was not created for DS at all, and we are in the process of creating an update for IRAY...This is such a great product, and thanks about the posing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE This product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yvonne Landscheidt about  Gumdrops: Candy the Base:
Jul 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Gumdrops are the cutest Toon characters I know. I still love them. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sterling Smiley about  IGD_LunaticKnoll2:
Jul 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Creepy and fun poses for all your dark needs.
I love love them

Hank
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hank about  IGD Schizoid:
Jul 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So much fun and easy to use. Works perfectly

Love it

Hank
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hank about  IGD Deerstalker for M4:
Jul 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
When you want your elf to look good with a bow this is the set for you..

Love um
Hank
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hank about  IGD_LunaticKnoll1:
Jul 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Extra creepy poses for V4....

I love um
Hank
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia jesberger about  EF-Acoustic Guitar:
Jul 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
absolut amazing, the best Guitar Prop and Poses Set ever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Crios about  Hailey s Comet:
Jul 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A really great product, a bit old, but wonderfull.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Simon Favre about  The Malaik Lance:
Jul 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent freebie prop. I used it in a render here (caution, nudity):
http://slimerjspud.deviantart.com/art/The-Spear-of-Destiny-335583895
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven about  P3dO Explorer pro 2.3:
Jul 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good with poser 9 and windows 8. I have no problem using this really useful piece of kit. You really need something like this Runtime library manager & 3D viewer .It should really come as standard in Poser 9 & 10. I have so much stuff and needed something to help manage it more efficiently or just to find where everything is. And being able to open files from P3dO Explorer pro into Poser is incredibly useful. I never really liked Posers own library. I actually purchased the earlier version, but updates are provided by the sellor at his site. You will have also to download & then install the plugins at the store to ensure that P3dO Explorer pro works correctly. These also automatically install into the program folder, with no problem.
One last thing, the serial number was posted to me very quickly. So you will receive excellent support from this vendor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RabbityGirl about  GhostPatrol:
Jul 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome! This was exactly what I was looking for and then some. Can't beat the price considering everything that's included. Excellent work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent character morphs and skin textures. Been using this one for a while now and it quickly became one of my favorites. Renders very easily and beautifully on a low-resource computer at the recommended optimal resolution settings in the help file using Poser 6, as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an amazing lighting solution for any level of artist, at an incredible price. If you're looking for realism, you don't have to look outside Poser anymore. I'm getting realism with minimal extra work on my part. I can't wait to use this more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)










 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate