Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
186 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Jul 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent character morphs and skin textures. Been using this one for a while now and it quickly became one of my favorites. Renders very easily and beautifully on a low-resource computer at the recommended optimal resolution settings in the help file using Poser 6, as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an amazing lighting solution for any level of artist, at an incredible price. If you're looking for realism, you don't have to look outside Poser anymore. I'm getting realism with minimal extra work on my part. I can't wait to use this more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Stemp about  Beautiful Monsters: Dolly Girl:
Jul 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this renders really well, could you tell me what, textures are used on the faces?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Markus Herrmann about  SpartanOps:
Jul 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you for this amazing Outfit! Now i need a Helmet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Juanita M. Blakely about  Grassy Grotto:
Jul 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The product is great, but the vendor is even better. This lady went well beyond the call of duty to make this customer happy.

I purchased this product primarily because of the night time promo. I couldn't achieve the results the vendor had, so I emailed her using the email address in her Read Me.

She got back to me within a matter of minutes, and told me to hold on while she found the promo I was asking about. Took her less than 20 minutes.

She then made a pz3 file of the scene (or at least all that she was allowed to share) and sent it to me. That's what I call a caring vendor. It is exactly what I wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Diamond about  PASS Ultimate Bundle:
Jul 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a fantastic set of shaders. Two minutes after installing the pack I was able to recreate the same results as the promo images with the exception of the boarders on the edge of the renders made in photo shop. Just in case you are not familiar enough with shader nodes to add your own textures a pdf comes with the product that explains how to add a little more detail to your render and how to get the most out of your purchase. I am happy with all of the shaders in this bundle from sketch to water colors and everything in between. I think this bundle is well worth the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Windhager about  IGD_Valborg:
Aug 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really great fighting poses.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jaki Gardiner about  Enamored M4-V4:
Aug 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The most superb, intimate couple poses for M4/V4 that I've seen yet. Absolutely dynamic - you can FEEL the love coming off them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mortem Vetus about  IGD_ Circe V4:
Aug 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For some truly magical poses, this set is really perfect. As always with IslandGirl, the attention to detail makes all the difference. and is why she is our favourite pose creator by far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. zoraida diaz about  DragonKeeper Hair for V4:
Aug 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The hair is wonderful! I love it but the sound of the tutorial is low. I cannot hear what you are saying.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best (not "one of") pointe shoe pack I've ever seen in poser, created by someone who has a real understanding of the beauty in ballet. Unlike those ugly flat feet in other people's work, the injection improves the curve of feet, yielding a perfect shape of the instep. The shoes are well detailed as you will notice the bindings on the scraped sole, as well as the pleats of satin fabric and ribbons, which normally don't exist on other products. And you can change the texture of the ribbon and satin surface separately. These are minor yet important to creating the sense of reality. The texture of tights is also excellent with the matte finish and the feel of velvet. The only drawback maybe the shoes don't seem to allow you to set the instep injection value over 1, which sometimes could be annoying when you try to get a better shape of the feet. Overall I would say this is perfect work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the most unusual skin and morph set I have ever had. It stands out. Too many V4 products are "model perfect". The skin is translucent, with 4 shades, one looks wet. The morph is fabulous. I highly recommend!!! 5 stars plus!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Fares about  Khmer Temple Construction Set:
Aug 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have had this product for some time, and have many uses for it. Despite its age, it is a fantastic product still - just what is needed for ancient temples and jungle ruins for explorers and the unwary. While it could use some updating, its usefulness is still evident. For background structures I feel it is fine to use out of the box. If you are doing closeups, you may want to invest a little time in the material room to make minor adjustments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A fantastic add-on for the Khmer temple. Expanding it's usefulness. Though an older product it is still renders very nicely and is great for background buildings. On close ups, it might be desirable to add some minor tweaks in the material room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Went straight in my cart I love Lucrezia and BM2Dollygirl, can't wait to try these. totally unique packages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Glen Miller about  Shades of Horizon:
Sep 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought Horizon (for the skin texture of an older woman character) which is excellent on it's own, then I bought this. This Shades of Horizon gives you a lot of options when it comes to variations on the skin tone. Pale skin, olive skin, brown skin, suntanned skin, contrasty skin, warm toned skin, cool toned skin. With it you can create older female characters with a mediterranean complexion, a nordic complexion, etc.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lory Lane about  Grimm Stitches - The Tempest:
Sep 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well, the name Tempesta surely attracted me :) but jokes aside it is a real jewel of details and sexiness. Thank you for this beautiful set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic set- I've found so many different ways to use this, and am still learning. I can only say thank you so much for this wonderful product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful set that works very well on a variety of character morphs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wendi forrest about  Mishka Hair V4:
Sep 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
stunning hair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shanina Conway about  Arissa Dress:
Sep 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful dress and the cape is amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angelis Jara about  Beautiful Monsters: Dolly Girl:
Sep 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Your monsters are fabulous!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Carl about  WMV4: Weight Mapped Victoria 4:
Sep 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent work, very pleased with the movements. Kudos to you, keep up the great work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GWP about  Mette:
Oct 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have long been a huge fan of Tempesta3D's V4 characters and expressions on Renderosity, so I naturally had to grab Mette as soon as she appeared here. As always, this is a beautiful skin texture that renders very nicely plus lots of options, including many fantasy make-ups that don't interest me too much, but that doesn't matter; I wanted - and got - a beautiful female to use in all kinds of scenes. And maybe I'll even try out the fantasy stuffsome time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah Taylor about  Thursdays Child - Deaddy Bear:
Oct 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this naughty Bear. :O)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)










 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate