Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
125 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Jaki Gardiner about  Enamored M4-V4:
Aug 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The most superb, intimate couple poses for M4/V4 that I've seen yet. Absolutely dynamic - you can FEEL the love coming off them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mortem Vetus about  IGD_ Circe V4:
Aug 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For some truly magical poses, this set is really perfect. As always with IslandGirl, the attention to detail makes all the difference. and is why she is our favourite pose creator by far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deedee Davies about  EZSkin 2:
Aug 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is hands-down one of the most useful Poser scripts ever. The quality of the skin tone in my Poser renders using this script is extremely realistic and just plain awesome. I never render without it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Sherman about  Kiki Cold Days 2014:
Aug 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Adorable outfit and hat morphs to change the look are terrific. Another great product from Leilana
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. zoraida diaz about  DragonKeeper Hair for V4:
Aug 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The hair is wonderful! I love it but the sound of the tutorial is low. I cannot hear what you are saying.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best (not "one of") pointe shoe pack I've ever seen in poser, created by someone who has a real understanding of the beauty in ballet. Unlike those ugly flat feet in other people's work, the injection improves the curve of feet, yielding a perfect shape of the instep. The shoes are well detailed as you will notice the bindings on the scraped sole, as well as the pleats of satin fabric and ribbons, which normally don't exist on other products. And you can change the texture of the ribbon and satin surface separately. These are minor yet important to creating the sense of reality. The texture of tights is also excellent with the matte finish and the feel of velvet. The only drawback maybe the shoes don't seem to allow you to set the instep injection value over 1, which sometimes could be annoying when you try to get a better shape of the feet. Overall I would say this is perfect work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shona LaFortune about  Board Of Souls:
Aug 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything by this vendor is amazing. This may be free but it's great; used it in DS with great effect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Traci Ryan about  Creator's ToyBox:
Aug 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great, great, great stuff. I haven't used everything yet, but a great time saver with clean rigging from the blank figures, materials with all the "testing" cleaned up, file lists to make your life easy! Impressive and fun tools.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sylvie Conil about  Dude2 BodySuitBase:
Aug 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you very much this is great and very useful! ^-^
Could you do one to SuzyQ2 too please?
it would be super!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the most unusual skin and morph set I have ever had. It stands out. Too many V4 products are "model perfect". The skin is translucent, with 4 shades, one looks wet. The morph is fabulous. I highly recommend!!! 5 stars plus!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Fares about  Khmer Temple Construction Set:
Aug 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have had this product for some time, and have many uses for it. Despite its age, it is a fantastic product still - just what is needed for ancient temples and jungle ruins for explorers and the unwary. While it could use some updating, its usefulness is still evident. For background structures I feel it is fine to use out of the box. If you are doing closeups, you may want to invest a little time in the material room to make minor adjustments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A fantastic add-on for the Khmer temple. Expanding it's usefulness. Though an older product it is still renders very nicely and is great for background buildings. On close ups, it might be desirable to add some minor tweaks in the material room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Fares about  Sister No Mercy:
Aug 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really enjoy this set. Who doesn't like evil nurses? IT's perfect for my renders of how I feel about the medical community at large. I like the different texture options too. Of course, you can never have too many textures. This set renders beautifully and has a lot of posing options for the dress. Definitely among my favorite V4 sets.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sean Martin about  The Dude 2:
Aug 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OK, I think I have a serious love affair going with Dude 2. Not kidding. If he gets WW support from Phil, this guy might actually shove Ichiro1 to the side as my go-to mesh.

Man, where to start... Tate has hidden away so many features for this guy that I'm still finding them: head shapes, expressions, body morphs... it just doesnt stop. And when you start tinkering with the scaling as well (as I am seriously fond of doing), it just opens things up even more. RDNA has had some truly magical products come around in the last couple of years, but this one? Wow.

OK, got that off my chest... Now, can we get some support for this hottie? Please?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Rodibaugh about  Sprout:
Aug 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this, reminds me of my little pony, hope you make some more.
Nancy aka snowlambs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracy Somerville about  Druantia for V4:
Aug 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Gorgeous!!! Happy Birthday to me!! Lolz. Love you!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
boopster about  Kiki Jumper:
Aug 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it and bought it. Can you tell me how you get the crazy locks so beautifull?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Darwins Mishap about  Board Of Souls:
Aug 26, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thanks so much, it's a great freebie! I've used it numerous times with great results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nice product and it works fine in Daz.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Went straight in my cart I love Lucrezia and BM2Dollygirl, can't wait to try these. totally unique packages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Glen Miller about  Shades of Horizon:
Sep 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought Horizon (for the skin texture of an older woman character) which is excellent on it's own, then I bought this. This Shades of Horizon gives you a lot of options when it comes to variations on the skin tone. Pale skin, olive skin, brown skin, suntanned skin, contrasty skin, warm toned skin, cool toned skin. With it you can create older female characters with a mediterranean complexion, a nordic complexion, etc.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Marx about  RDNA Mushrooms Vol 3:
Sep 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works fine in DAZ Studio 4.6 (64 bit)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Marx about  RDNA Mushroomz:
Sep 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works fine in DAZ Studio 4.6 (64 bit)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Marx about  RDNA Mushroomz Texture Expansion 1:
Sep 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works fine in DAZ Studio 4.6 (64 bit)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Marx about  RDNA Mushroomz Clusters and Rings 1:
Sep 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works fine in DAZ Studio 4.6 (64 bit)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)










 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate