Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
82 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Linda Stemp about  Beautiful Monsters: Dolly Girl:
Jul 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this renders really well, could you tell me what, textures are used on the faces?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Markus Herrmann about  SpartanOps:
Jul 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you for this amazing Outfit! Now i need a Helmet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven Stewart about  The Unicorn:
Jul 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a wonderful and refreshing new view
on Unicorns! It makes Unicorns a whole new
species unto themselves, Nicely done!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wendi forrest about  Hattie Madder:
Jul 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Loving this set!now all we need is some props lol fantastic work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roxanne Holloway about  Juniper V4.2:
Jul 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased Juniper quite some time ago, and she is still one of my favorite morphs and textures, she renders beautifully in all sorts of lighting, and she is great in close-ups and distant renders.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Juanita M. Blakely about  Grassy Grotto:
Jul 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The product is great, but the vendor is even better. This lady went well beyond the call of duty to make this customer happy.

I purchased this product primarily because of the night time promo. I couldn't achieve the results the vendor had, so I emailed her using the email address in her Read Me.

She got back to me within a matter of minutes, and told me to hold on while she found the promo I was asking about. Took her less than 20 minutes.

She then made a pz3 file of the scene (or at least all that she was allowed to share) and sent it to me. That's what I call a caring vendor. It is exactly what I wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Diamond about  PASS Ultimate Bundle:
Jul 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a fantastic set of shaders. Two minutes after installing the pack I was able to recreate the same results as the promo images with the exception of the boarders on the edge of the renders made in photo shop. Just in case you are not familiar enough with shader nodes to add your own textures a pdf comes with the product that explains how to add a little more detail to your render and how to get the most out of your purchase. I am happy with all of the shaders in this bundle from sketch to water colors and everything in between. I think this bundle is well worth the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Siegel about  Scripts Auto Launch:
Jul 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful script and it compliments the Camera Panel Plus script perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
elisabeth ehret about  Kiki Jumper:
Jul 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you Leilana, Great Job !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
elisabeth ehret about  Kiki Jumper Elves:
Jul 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you Leilana, Great Job !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
elisabeth ehret about  Kiki Cold Days 2014:
Jul 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you Leilana, Great Job !
Beautiful!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
elisabeth ehret about  Colors for Kiki Cold Days 2014:
Jul 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful ! Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Claudia Letat about  Kiki Jumper Elves:
Jul 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Boahr, wieder ganz toll! Danke schön!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Windhager about  IGD_Valborg:
Aug 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really great fighting poses.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jaki Gardiner about  Enamored M4-V4:
Aug 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The most superb, intimate couple poses for M4/V4 that I've seen yet. Absolutely dynamic - you can FEEL the love coming off them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mortem Vetus about  IGD_ Circe V4:
Aug 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For some truly magical poses, this set is really perfect. As always with IslandGirl, the attention to detail makes all the difference. and is why she is our favourite pose creator by far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deedee Davies about  EZSkin 2:
Aug 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is hands-down one of the most useful Poser scripts ever. The quality of the skin tone in my Poser renders using this script is extremely realistic and just plain awesome. I never render without it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis Fluttershy about  Cookie!:
Aug 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well made model; smooth polygons. Includes textures with correct warp, and great support for clothing.

The issues I have is that:
The .obj doesn't include a skeleton, nor vertex groups, so that part has to be made manually. And the textures are compressed in .jpg format which gives artifact. It's better to save it in .png
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mortem Vetus about  Spawn 2.0:
Aug 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Possibly THE single best utility we've ever bought for Poser! An intuitive interface and easy-to-use functions make this an absolute delight to use. No more text editing, which is a godsend, and easily spawn morphs, create controllers and rig JCM's all within Poser itself. From a content creators point of view, this is an absolute must-have!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Sherman about  Kiki Cold Days 2014:
Aug 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Adorable outfit and hat morphs to change the look are terrific. Another great product from Leilana
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. zoraida diaz about  DragonKeeper Hair for V4:
Aug 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The hair is wonderful! I love it but the sound of the tutorial is low. I cannot hear what you are saying.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best (not "one of") pointe shoe pack I've ever seen in poser, created by someone who has a real understanding of the beauty in ballet. Unlike those ugly flat feet in other people's work, the injection improves the curve of feet, yielding a perfect shape of the instep. The shoes are well detailed as you will notice the bindings on the scraped sole, as well as the pleats of satin fabric and ribbons, which normally don't exist on other products. And you can change the texture of the ribbon and satin surface separately. These are minor yet important to creating the sense of reality. The texture of tights is also excellent with the matte finish and the feel of velvet. The only drawback maybe the shoes don't seem to allow you to set the instep injection value over 1, which sometimes could be annoying when you try to get a better shape of the feet. Overall I would say this is perfect work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shona LaFortune about  Board Of Souls:
Aug 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything by this vendor is amazing. This may be free but it's great; used it in DS with great effect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Traci Ryan about  Creator's ToyBox:
Aug 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great, great, great stuff. I haven't used everything yet, but a great time saver with clean rigging from the blank figures, materials with all the "testing" cleaned up, file lists to make your life easy! Impressive and fun tools.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sylvie Conil about  Dude2 BodySuitBase:
Aug 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you very much this is great and very useful! ^-^
Could you do one to SuzyQ2 too please?
it would be super!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate