Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
186 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Dec 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So far I am content with the product. The PDF manual is comprehensive, easy to read and contains everything to get you started. Personally, I think that some of the render settings are too exaggerated.

Overall, the product is easy to set up and to use. The atmosphere settings can be used without the lighting and vice versa.
There is even a dial to alter the "sun" position according to daytime. Of course, this does not make sense as "Afterglow" has his focus on sunset lightings. However, with a bit of practice, you plug an IBL from another lightset, change the colour of the light and adapt "Afterglow" to your own needs.

So far I say it was worth while the purchase. Thumbs up!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
monopolysw about  Kali Bundle:
Dec 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The Kali bundle is an exceptionally beautiful product. I really enjoy using it to great wondrous 3D fine art. Thank you for creating this item.
Kindly,
Grant
Here are two 3D renders of this great product:
http://fav.me/d89nq12
http://fav.me/d7z3y40
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an amazing product. I love the partial poses. e.g. I can just pose the hand or some other body part. I don't need to buy partial poses ever again. Also I just have to say something else. You can add MULTIPLE RUNTIMES ie a whole folder full of external runtimes, all in one click. That means you don't have to add them one at a time using the poser way. The only thing is it does involve shutting poser down and restarting but that is better than manually loading 1000s of external runtimes one by one.
This means you can keep all your stuff in separate runtimes. No more sorting things manually at installation. Really quick and easy to install stuff now. And to find it again from the advanced library manager search. e.g. every car I buy has the word car in the enclosing folder around the runtime, and when I want to look at all my cars I just type the word car into ALM2 search window and it is INSTANT!! Finds all the runtimes with the word car in the name of the enclosing folder. Then I can view a couple of them merged into one virtual runtime, or just pick the one car. And because all the mats are together with the car, no searching for the right mat. everything for that car is just there ready to use.
This script does so many different and useful things. so intuitive and handy. speeds up my workflow by many many hours. I could not work without it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
lakotariver about  SunLIGHT:
Jan 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this for both Poser and Daz Studio. This is a must have. The lighting in this is Fantastic. Lights up my Runtime and I can give it a Supernova of Stars. Thank you :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
elzagna about  Advanced Texture Variation:
Mar 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This does a great job of creating purple elves, green goblins and red devils, but the installation is flawed. The product comes with two zipped files: Semi-025-Textures Variation.zip and Semi-025-Textures Variation_P9.zip. The one with the P9 suffix is, I assume, the more recent version, but it doesn't have all the parts, e.g., the CR2 files. You end up with two separate sub-directories underneath PoserScripts\ScriptsMenu. One works and one doesn't but the one that works doesn't have the convenient CR2 files. Other than that, it's a great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
umorpheus about  Ornella:
Apr 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very lovely and stunningly lifelike character skin and morph pack for V4. Worth every penny.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
frenchromeo about  Ornella:
Apr 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
one of the best character skin i ever see for poser :) but it take quite some time too render.Top product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
leela56100 about  The Malaik wings:
May 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love the wings even with the limits they have I am finding they very useful for the project I am working on for a contest. thank you for these using them on GF2.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
wolmol about  EasyPose Underground 2:
May 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
...simply a GREAT tool!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
forestial about  RDNA Atmospherics - Fog Vol 1:
Jun 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Not really a review, so much as an acknowledgment. Used it in the DAZ May Freebie Challenge. An oldie but a goodie. It really is quite versatile for creating fog/mist/vapour effects due to the ability to combine multiple effects.
Thanks much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
umorpheus about  TerraDome2 Environment System:
Jun 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Right out of the box I'm creating impressive renders that could easily pass as real-life pictures. The difference with TerraDome2 is that I'm in full control of the scene and can shape it just how I need with ease.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
br1ras about  Aquarium:
Jun 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A step by step readme with an example of how to build a project would be highly useful. I find the read me enclosed with the product a little confusing. I have terrible results and unexpected and unjustified hours of rendering time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
red1 about  Evan:
Sep 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Evan is absolutely wonderful!! As always, Tempesta3D, you outdid yourself with him. He's a real delight to use & both the character & his textures are of an amazing quality & render wonderfully! I really want to thank you for creating him! I really look forward to your next Dusk character. (Thank you) (Rick)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product! Inspirational, also. Experimenting and rendering with this set is so much fun.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
fverbaas about  EF-Steve:
Oct 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very decent figure for the price range. Some issues with thigh bending aft (buttock goes flat) but that can be solved by moving the hip joint centre a bit upwards. Thigh bending forward is OK; knee bending could do with some animation, but nothing that cannot be fixed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
chagadiel2 about  Bundle: Bast for V4:
Nov 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A really excellent outfit and hair with every detail well labeled and with its on material zone to tweak in reality and make this outfit shine in all the right places.
great work
http://belzaph.deviantart.com/art/Sara-Pharoh-nile-photoshoot-concept-571367420
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
With tweaking it can be used and posed in Daz Studio (4.8) though it is difficult to locate all of the original textures and materials. It seems easier for me to load new Iray materials and shaders than trying to locate the original files manually. Once saved as a subset or prop it is easy to use and a dream to pose just by pulling it around.

(FROM RUNTIME DNA): Thank you for your comments, as you know this product was not created for DS at all, and we are in the process of creating an update for IRAY...This is such a great product, and thanks about the posing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE This product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yvonne Landscheidt about  Gumdrops: Candy the Base:
Jul 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Gumdrops are the cutest Toon characters I know. I still love them. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sterling Smiley about  IGD_LunaticKnoll2:
Jul 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Creepy and fun poses for all your dark needs.
I love love them

Hank
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hank about  IGD Schizoid:
Jul 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So much fun and easy to use. Works perfectly

Love it

Hank
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hank about  IGD_LunaticKnoll1:
Jul 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Extra creepy poses for V4....

I love um
Hank
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia jesberger about  EF-Acoustic Guitar:
Jul 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
absolut amazing, the best Guitar Prop and Poses Set ever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Simon Favre about  The Malaik Lance:
Jul 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent freebie prop. I used it in a render here (caution, nudity):
http://slimerjspud.deviantart.com/art/The-Spear-of-Destiny-335583895
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RabbityGirl about  GhostPatrol:
Jul 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome! This was exactly what I was looking for and then some. Can't beat the price considering everything that's included. Excellent work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)










 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate