Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
78 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Jul 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an amazing lighting solution for any level of artist, at an incredible price. If you're looking for realism, you don't have to look outside Poser anymore. I'm getting realism with minimal extra work on my part. I can't wait to use this more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Diamond about  PASS Ultimate Bundle:
Jul 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a fantastic set of shaders. Two minutes after installing the pack I was able to recreate the same results as the promo images with the exception of the boarders on the edge of the renders made in photo shop. Just in case you are not familiar enough with shader nodes to add your own textures a pdf comes with the product that explains how to add a little more detail to your render and how to get the most out of your purchase. I am happy with all of the shaders in this bundle from sketch to water colors and everything in between. I think this bundle is well worth the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Windhager about  IGD_Valborg:
Aug 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really great fighting poses.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jaki Gardiner about  Enamored M4-V4:
Aug 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The most superb, intimate couple poses for M4/V4 that I've seen yet. Absolutely dynamic - you can FEEL the love coming off them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mortem Vetus about  IGD_ Circe V4:
Aug 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For some truly magical poses, this set is really perfect. As always with IslandGirl, the attention to detail makes all the difference. and is why she is our favourite pose creator by far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Fares about  Khmer Temple Construction Set:
Aug 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have had this product for some time, and have many uses for it. Despite its age, it is a fantastic product still - just what is needed for ancient temples and jungle ruins for explorers and the unwary. While it could use some updating, its usefulness is still evident. For background structures I feel it is fine to use out of the box. If you are doing closeups, you may want to invest a little time in the material room to make minor adjustments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A fantastic add-on for the Khmer temple. Expanding it's usefulness. Though an older product it is still renders very nicely and is great for background buildings. On close ups, it might be desirable to add some minor tweaks in the material room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lory Lane about  Grimm Stitches - The Tempest:
Sep 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well, the name Tempesta surely attracted me :) but jokes aside it is a real jewel of details and sexiness. Thank you for this beautiful set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wendi forrest about  Mishka Hair V4:
Sep 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
stunning hair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Carl about  WMV4: Weight Mapped Victoria 4:
Sep 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent work, very pleased with the movements. Kudos to you, keep up the great work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Valentina Andreeva about  Mishka Hair G2:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Charming hair! I love it! Thank you very much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gregory Morrow about  Modular Living Set 3 - The Kitchen:
Nov 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just can't find it poser files what is the name I find it under
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Rhodes about  Zbrush To Poser: Redux:
Nov 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nicely done tutorial. The presenter has a relaxed style that made learning easier (and a bit more fun than most).

The best thing about this Tutorial is the focus on getting things done. Sometimes the process of what is being done in tutorials gets lost in the details. Not here. Everything's clear.

I don't regret buying this at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stacy Staples (Habatchii) about  Sao Sky for Miki3:
Nov 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Habatchii says;

Very well...

Miki has always been a favorite at my studio and this kit adds to the collection. I was wondering if you have any information on the NEWEST version of Miki (2015) and Sao Sky based content?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
togarini about  IDL DARK SKY STUDIO:
Dec 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Although the product is called IDL Dark Sky Studio, ist also works fine without IDL, which is an asset for me. Each light sight consists of point light (sun), specular light and IBL. For use with IDL you might want to turn IBL off. A pdf with IDL render settings for draft and final quality renders comes with the product.
The product is easy to use and of good quality. It also works in Poser 7.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
... First time follow the instruction very carefully!
When familiar! ... You will be able, to easy create some very decorative shadow/light ... Window backgrounds!
... Indeed! .... A very good tool!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best environmental lighting system I have ever purchased. It is easy to use, renders fast, and produces exceptional results. Thank you for this wonderful product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
borgboy7 about  Mishka Hair V4:
Jan 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a fantastic fantasy hair!
The braids in the hair were a definite selling point!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
red1 about  Skuro:
Jan 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great Human/Demon character! Great textures! Thank you for creating this!! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
howy2012 about  Forest Rock:
Feb 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this prop! Very detailed, easy to use. Looks great in all lighting that I have tried.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
howy2012 about  TransPond's Fern Pack:
Feb 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this set of props - very easy to use and looks great in all lighting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
allegra about  Mishka Hair V4:
Mar 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful hair, easy to pose and just such a gorgeous style 10 Stars!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ssgbryan about  Jessi G2 - Ultimate Head Morphs:
Apr 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great morphs - I have really been able to do a lot with the SM G2 figures with these morphs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
corinthianscori about  Advanced Materials Manager 2:
Apr 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Returning customer here, and enjoy AMM so much I had to give the new and improved version a try - not disappointed! I'm using Advanced Material Manager in Poser 9, and in Poser Pro 2014 with the latest service releases and I can NOT do without it in the production pipeline! I highly recommend this! And the customer service is fast and responsive!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
capergirl42 about  French Style Shabby Chic Vol01:
Apr 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A Beautiful set- I just love it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)










 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate