Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
217 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Shozai about  Mette:
Sep 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow, what a great charakter. I love it to make pictures with her. Wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lory Lane about  Ava Adore for V4:
Sep 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful beyond words. One of the finest sexiest and most elegant set of clothes. Very detailed, accurate and gorgeous, thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tony Whitman about  Balverk:
Sep 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very good character, that brings life to any render. Its nice to have a character with real attitude. Would recommend him.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Moriador about  Ground Fills:
Oct 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Now that I've had a chance to play around with this item, I find it indispensable. It's going to make it into just about all of my outdoor renders. It has a ton of morphs that permit it to be merged into other terrain pieces very easily, especially around the edges -- where most terrain props fail. But it also has a whole lot of morphs, such as path, path T-section, path cross section, and sloping path, that make it amazingly useful all on its own.

If you like to kitbash terrain elements from a lot of different sets, this one piece solves a bunch of problems, too. It fills spaces that no other ground prop can quite fill.

The morphs are outstanding. The textures are really great as well. A truly versatile item. I'm very pleased that I bought it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dimitri Elevit about  DeadMeat:
Oct 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wait a log time for something like that! The ultimate pack on zombies , all that you need for créate an apocalypse world...five stars!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mortem Vetus about  Creator's ToyBox:
Nov 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Once again, Netherworks has produced a top quality utility that simplifies and streamlines the creation process and best of all means there's no coding involved, which is a godsend to some-one who hates coding as much as I do. A fantastic product that is worth every cent of the price, many times over. -Andrew(Half of Mortem Vetus)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Howard Waddell about  Developer Trade Secrets:
Nov 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a hidden gem here at RDNA.
I have only gotten a chance to view a couple of the videos so far (just picked it up yesterday), but I have already learned more about the internal workings of Poser than I was able to in the previous 6 months of other tutorials and tinkering on my own.
Well worth the investment at any price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Josue Rodriguez about  Earth Breaker for V4:
Nov 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been desperately searching for a fantasy armor with that "MMO" feeling and this is it for me. It's worth every penny because I've been buying cheaper sets with only one or two pieces that I like, trying to mix and match. This is the full package. It's beautiful and tough with an intricate flow. The whole being greater than the sum of its parts. I highly recommend this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So far I am content with the product. The PDF manual is comprehensive, easy to read and contains everything to get you started. Personally, I think that some of the render settings are too exaggerated.

Overall, the product is easy to set up and to use. The atmosphere settings can be used without the lighting and vice versa.
There is even a dial to alter the "sun" position according to daytime. Of course, this does not make sense as "Afterglow" has his focus on sunset lightings. However, with a bit of practice, you plug an IBL from another lightset, change the colour of the light and adapt "Afterglow" to your own needs.

So far I say it was worth while the purchase. Thumbs up!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
moriador about  SceneScapes X6 Castle Creator:
Dec 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything I had hoped it would be -- plus more. Gothic windows, walkways, and tunnel corridors within the castle walls are a lovely touch. Distinctly different from any of the other Scenescapes sets, it still fits with them flawlessly. The moat is also a great addition, and I'll be using it to make rivers for surrounding landscape as well. Thank you so much for creating and releasing this!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
monopolysw about  Kali Bundle:
Dec 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The Kali bundle is an exceptionally beautiful product. I really enjoy using it to great wondrous 3D fine art. Thank you for creating this item.
Kindly,
Grant
Here are two 3D renders of this great product:
http://fav.me/d89nq12
http://fav.me/d7z3y40
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
moriador about  Creator's ToyBox:
Jan 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
At first I thought this utility would only be useful for content creators (and I'm not). But I bought it anyway. Now that I've had a chance to delve into some of what it does, I can't believe I didn't get it the moment it was released. There are all kinds of goodies.

Recently, I had a problem with invisible figures -- from loading incorrect geometry because of generic obj names. Imagine my surprise when I found that this script fixes that! It also copies, moves, and extracts geometry from imported obj's and saved props.

It does many other things that I haven't used yet -- but probably will. From my view, this utility is like a gift bag of solutions before I even know I had problems, so when they crop up, I've got the answers already.

And the conversion of DSON imported content to native Poser has so far worked like a dream for me. If that's all it did, it would be worth the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just an FYI, but it works wonderfully with DAZ Studio 3.1 and above (including the current 4.7).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
mortemvetus about  Necropol:
Feb 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We bought this product to use within Terradome 2,and it integrated awesomely,and fitted in perfectly with Terradomes Alpine maps..A wonderfully built self contained scene that can be used in a wider enviroment such as TD2,aswell as a standalone scene for Poser... :D
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
bwldrd about  Nether Morphs for STAR!:
Mar 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love them. Especially like having morphs for a realistic nose.

The scaling recipes are a nice touch also.

If you plan on making more available, and if possible, I would like to request some shaping / rotation morphs for the eyes area.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
bambooji about  Dial Manager 2015:
Apr 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After watching the You Tube video, I knew I had to get this wonderful addition to my poser scripts. It is very well explained. Everything works as it should. And it vastly improves my work flow. I no longer need to use the Poser default dials, as the new Dial Manager, does a much better job. I do have the earlier version of Dial Manager, and must say that the new version is much, much better, with so many new features. And though I have Daz Studio 4.7, nothing compares to the scripts that Netherworks and others offer, to make Poser my favourite 3D software. Thank you Netherworks, for making things so much easier.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
umorpheus about  Ornella:
Apr 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very lovely and stunningly lifelike character skin and morph pack for V4. Worth every penny.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
frenchromeo about  Ornella:
Apr 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
one of the best character skin i ever see for poser :) but it take quite some time too render.Top product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
forestial about  RDNA Atmospherics - Fog Vol 1:
Jun 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Not really a review, so much as an acknowledgment. Used it in the DAZ May Freebie Challenge. An oldie but a goodie. It really is quite versatile for creating fog/mist/vapour effects due to the ability to combine multiple effects.
Thanks much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
umorpheus about  TerraDome2 Environment System:
Jun 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Right out of the box I'm creating impressive renders that could easily pass as real-life pictures. The difference with TerraDome2 is that I'm in full control of the scene and can shape it just how I need with ease.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
jollyself about  Creepy Kid Too:
Jun 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love him... expressions ROCK... love his extra skins, easy to pose, he renders beautifully under many different light sets. He is my new addiction :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE This product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yvonne Landscheidt about  Gumdrops: Candy the Base:
Jul 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Gumdrops are the cutest Toon characters I know. I still love them. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sterling Smiley about  IGD_LunaticKnoll2:
Jul 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Creepy and fun poses for all your dark needs.
I love love them

Hank
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hank about  IGD Schizoid:
Jul 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So much fun and easy to use. Works perfectly

Love it

Hank
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
















 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate