Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
122 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Hank about  IGD_LunaticKnoll1:
Jul 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Extra creepy poses for V4....

I love um
Hank
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia jesberger about  EF-Acoustic Guitar:
Jul 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
absolut amazing, the best Guitar Prop and Poses Set ever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Crios about  Hailey's Comet:
Jul 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A really great product, a bit old, but wonderfull.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Simon Favre about  The Malaik Lance:
Jul 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent freebie prop. I used it in a render here (caution, nudity):
http://slimerjspud.deviantart.com/art/The-Spear-of-Destiny-335583895
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven about  P3dO Explorer pro 2.3:
Jul 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good with poser 9 and windows 8. I have no problem using this really useful piece of kit. You really need something like this Runtime library manager & 3D viewer .It should really come as standard in Poser 9 & 10. I have so much stuff and needed something to help manage it more efficiently or just to find where everything is. And being able to open files from P3dO Explorer pro into Poser is incredibly useful. I never really liked Posers own library. I actually purchased the earlier version, but updates are provided by the sellor at his site. You will have also to download & then install the plugins at the store to ensure that P3dO Explorer pro works correctly. These also automatically install into the program folder, with no problem.
One last thing, the serial number was posted to me very quickly. So you will receive excellent support from this vendor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael McCollum about  IIv3 Skin:
Jul 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As ALL A-S's products are, the textures are perfect. And beautiful! Wonderful skins and render beautifully!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RabbityGirl about  GhostPatrol:
Jul 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome! This was exactly what I was looking for and then some. Can't beat the price considering everything that's included. Excellent work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent character morphs and skin textures. Been using this one for a while now and it quickly became one of my favorites. Renders very easily and beautifully on a low-resource computer at the recommended optimal resolution settings in the help file using Poser 6, as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an amazing lighting solution for any level of artist, at an incredible price. If you're looking for realism, you don't have to look outside Poser anymore. I'm getting realism with minimal extra work on my part. I can't wait to use this more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Russell Wood about  SSShades Of: Oyxgen :
Jul 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an exceptional skin set, a perfect addition to the oxygen base, it is definitely my go-to texture set for V4. I do have Vanilla Sky also with all the add-ons but this one wins me over. Now if only I can get it for Genesis 2 Female!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Stemp about  Beautiful Monsters: Dolly Girl:
Jul 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this renders really well, could you tell me what, textures are used on the faces?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Markus Herrmann about  SpartanOps:
Jul 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you for this amazing Outfit! Now i need a Helmet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven Stewart about  The Unicorn:
Jul 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a wonderful and refreshing new view
on Unicorns! It makes Unicorns a whole new
species unto themselves, Nicely done!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roxanne Holloway about  Juniper V4.2:
Jul 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased Juniper quite some time ago, and she is still one of my favorite morphs and textures, she renders beautifully in all sorts of lighting, and she is great in close-ups and distant renders.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Juanita M. Blakely about  Grassy Grotto:
Jul 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The product is great, but the vendor is even better. This lady went well beyond the call of duty to make this customer happy.

I purchased this product primarily because of the night time promo. I couldn't achieve the results the vendor had, so I emailed her using the email address in her Read Me.

She got back to me within a matter of minutes, and told me to hold on while she found the promo I was asking about. Took her less than 20 minutes.

She then made a pz3 file of the scene (or at least all that she was allowed to share) and sent it to me. That's what I call a caring vendor. It is exactly what I wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Diamond about  PASS Ultimate Bundle:
Jul 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a fantastic set of shaders. Two minutes after installing the pack I was able to recreate the same results as the promo images with the exception of the boarders on the edge of the renders made in photo shop. Just in case you are not familiar enough with shader nodes to add your own textures a pdf comes with the product that explains how to add a little more detail to your render and how to get the most out of your purchase. I am happy with all of the shaders in this bundle from sketch to water colors and everything in between. I think this bundle is well worth the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Siegel about  Scripts Auto Launch:
Jul 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful script and it compliments the Camera Panel Plus script perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
elisabeth ehret about  Kiki Jumper:
Jul 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you Leilana, Great Job !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
elisabeth ehret about  Kiki Jumper Elves:
Jul 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you Leilana, Great Job !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
elisabeth ehret about  Kiki Cold Days 2014:
Jul 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you Leilana, Great Job !
Beautiful!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
elisabeth ehret about  Colors for Kiki Cold Days 2014:
Jul 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful ! Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Claudia Letat about  Kiki Jumper Elves:
Jul 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Boahr, wieder ganz toll! Danke schön!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Windhager about  IGD_Valborg:
Aug 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really great fighting poses.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jaki Gardiner about  Enamored M4-V4:
Aug 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The most superb, intimate couple poses for M4/V4 that I've seen yet. Absolutely dynamic - you can FEEL the love coming off them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mortem Vetus about  IGD_ Circe V4:
Aug 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For some truly magical poses, this set is really perfect. As always with IslandGirl, the attention to detail makes all the difference. and is why she is our favourite pose creator by far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)










 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate