Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
39 results found
Show results 26 - 39
loveit about  Mechanica N°5 Bundle:
Aug 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love this product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
3dstories about  Smile for Me: Aiko 3 Realistic!:
Aug 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you, NightSong!! There are not too many places you can find expressions for the Aiko3 Character! Appreciate your making them available here! I also went for the "A3 Express Yourself " also at RDNA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
red1 about  Riccardo:
Sep 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What an awesome character! He looks fantastic!! Both a lover & a fighter. A great combination! I love all the beard options & the facial morphs. The skin texture is amazing! Thank you so much for creating him for Dusk! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lorraineopua about  Skuro:
Sep 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really like this character for Dusk...he's dark and mysterious with a serious touch of bad boy! I was able to convert the morph for use in DS and the mats look great too. Wish I could post a render but hey ho :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lorraineopua about  Riccardo:
Sep 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought Riccardo yesterday and I've already put him into a steampunk renegade render and posted to HW! He's so lovely, and that cute little smile...wowser! Once again I transferred his morph to DS and his mats came out fine. You can't go wrong with this character in your runtime :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
thomasishp about  Reality 4 - Poser UPGRADE:
Sep 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice work on the new update 9/21/2015. I can see a good speed increase.

A render that would take an hour now takes about 15 to 20 minutes.

Thank you for your continue work on Reality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just awesome... these scripts are speeding up my creation and rendering process in a whole new way.

This is a huge time saver when working with lights. Don't miss this one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
webmist about  Advanced Materials Manager 2:
Dec 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This product is AWSESOME!!!!! Is saving me a ton of time by not having to add shader to each body part separately.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rowan54 about  Reality 4 - Poser Edition:
Dec 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent! This has become one of my favorite toys. I've made some very nice pictures and it's much easier than it looks like, especially if you watch the videos and read the manual!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
valkeerie about  Electro Apparati Vol 1:
Dec 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I think this is fabulous. When I opened it in Daz Studio I found all the material zones were clearly labelled, and it was simple to apply Iray shaders to brass, glass, copper, etc.

It took a bit of easy tinkering, but it now renders very nicely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gwp about  Jana for Pauline:
Jan 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful pale-skinned texture and a great morph make Pauline a much more attractive character than the default morph and texture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
sfd about  Little Mummy:
Apr 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
so cool! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tjeb about  Free Cupcake Sampler:
May 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfectly created cupcake. With the right shaders, works well in DAZ4.8 Iray as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
meglamor about  Advanced Figure Manager 2:
Jun 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful program, thank you Semidieu!! The plugins are great and save me so much time sifting through the Poser hierarchy trees. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)










 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate