Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
114 results found
Show results 26 - 50
red1 about  Evan:
Sep 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Evan is absolutely wonderful!! As always, Tempesta3D, you outdid yourself with him. He's a real delight to use & both the character & his textures are of an amazing quality & render wonderfully! I really want to thank you for creating him! I really look forward to your next Dusk character. (Thank you) (Rick)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product! Inspirational, also. Experimenting and rendering with this set is so much fun.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
fverbaas about  EF-Steve:
Oct 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very decent figure for the price range. Some issues with thigh bending aft (buttock goes flat) but that can be solved by moving the hip joint centre a bit upwards. Thigh bending forward is OK; knee bending could do with some animation, but nothing that cannot be fixed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
chagadiel2 about  Bundle: Bast for V4:
Nov 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A really excellent outfit and hair with every detail well labeled and with its on material zone to tweak in reality and make this outfit shine in all the right places.
great work
http://belzaph.deviantart.com/art/Sara-Pharoh-nile-photoshoot-concept-571367420
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
With tweaking it can be used and posed in Daz Studio (4.8) though it is difficult to locate all of the original textures and materials. It seems easier for me to load new Iray materials and shaders than trying to locate the original files manually. Once saved as a subset or prop it is easy to use and a dream to pose just by pulling it around.

(FROM RUNTIME DNA): Thank you for your comments, as you know this product was not created for DS at all, and we are in the process of creating an update for IRAY...This is such a great product, and thanks about the posing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Yvonne Landscheidt about  Gumdrops: Candy the Base:
Jul 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Gumdrops are the cutest Toon characters I know. I still love them. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sterling Smiley about  IGD_LunaticKnoll2:
Jul 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Creepy and fun poses for all your dark needs.
I love love them

Hank
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hank about  IGD Schizoid:
Jul 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So much fun and easy to use. Works perfectly

Love it

Hank
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hank about  IGD_LunaticKnoll1:
Jul 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Extra creepy poses for V4....

I love um
Hank
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Simon Favre about  The Malaik Lance:
Jul 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent freebie prop. I used it in a render here (caution, nudity):
http://slimerjspud.deviantart.com/art/The-Spear-of-Destiny-335583895
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent character morphs and skin textures. Been using this one for a while now and it quickly became one of my favorites. Renders very easily and beautifully on a low-resource computer at the recommended optimal resolution settings in the help file using Poser 6, as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an amazing lighting solution for any level of artist, at an incredible price. If you're looking for realism, you don't have to look outside Poser anymore. I'm getting realism with minimal extra work on my part. I can't wait to use this more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Juanita M. Blakely about  Grassy Grotto:
Jul 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The product is great, but the vendor is even better. This lady went well beyond the call of duty to make this customer happy.

I purchased this product primarily because of the night time promo. I couldn't achieve the results the vendor had, so I emailed her using the email address in her Read Me.

She got back to me within a matter of minutes, and told me to hold on while she found the promo I was asking about. Took her less than 20 minutes.

She then made a pz3 file of the scene (or at least all that she was allowed to share) and sent it to me. That's what I call a caring vendor. It is exactly what I wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Diamond about  PASS Ultimate Bundle:
Jul 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a fantastic set of shaders. Two minutes after installing the pack I was able to recreate the same results as the promo images with the exception of the boarders on the edge of the renders made in photo shop. Just in case you are not familiar enough with shader nodes to add your own textures a pdf comes with the product that explains how to add a little more detail to your render and how to get the most out of your purchase. I am happy with all of the shaders in this bundle from sketch to water colors and everything in between. I think this bundle is well worth the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Windhager about  IGD_Valborg:
Aug 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really great fighting poses.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jaki Gardiner about  Enamored M4-V4:
Aug 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The most superb, intimate couple poses for M4/V4 that I've seen yet. Absolutely dynamic - you can FEEL the love coming off them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mortem Vetus about  IGD_ Circe V4:
Aug 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For some truly magical poses, this set is really perfect. As always with IslandGirl, the attention to detail makes all the difference. and is why she is our favourite pose creator by far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Fares about  Khmer Temple Construction Set:
Aug 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have had this product for some time, and have many uses for it. Despite its age, it is a fantastic product still - just what is needed for ancient temples and jungle ruins for explorers and the unwary. While it could use some updating, its usefulness is still evident. For background structures I feel it is fine to use out of the box. If you are doing closeups, you may want to invest a little time in the material room to make minor adjustments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A fantastic add-on for the Khmer temple. Expanding it's usefulness. Though an older product it is still renders very nicely and is great for background buildings. On close ups, it might be desirable to add some minor tweaks in the material room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Glen Miller about  Shades of Horizon:
Sep 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought Horizon (for the skin texture of an older woman character) which is excellent on it's own, then I bought this. This Shades of Horizon gives you a lot of options when it comes to variations on the skin tone. Pale skin, olive skin, brown skin, suntanned skin, contrasty skin, warm toned skin, cool toned skin. With it you can create older female characters with a mediterranean complexion, a nordic complexion, etc.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lory Lane about  Grimm Stitches - The Tempest:
Sep 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well, the name Tempesta surely attracted me :) but jokes aside it is a real jewel of details and sexiness. Thank you for this beautiful set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic set- I've found so many different ways to use this, and am still learning. I can only say thank you so much for this wonderful product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wendi forrest about  Mishka Hair V4:
Sep 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
stunning hair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Carl about  WMV4: Weight Mapped Victoria 4:
Sep 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent work, very pleased with the movements. Kudos to you, keep up the great work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah Taylor about  Thursdays Child - Deaddy Bear:
Oct 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this naughty Bear. :O)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)










 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate