Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
82 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Shanina Conway about  Arissa Dress:
Sep 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful dress and the cape is amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shanina Conway about  Ludovich:
Sep 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fabulous character and textures:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shanina Conway about  The Hunchback M4:
Sep 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely love this character, great textures and morphs:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eden Clark about  Matryoshka Fantasy:
Sep 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nicely made. Works fine for me in DAZ 4.6.

Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful set that works very well on a variety of character morphs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic set- I've found so many different ways to use this, and am still learning. I can only say thank you so much for this wonderful product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gregory Morrow about  WelderGirl:
Sep 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I like welder Girl the person who made this product should make the baseball cap to turn around so V4 still wear it when welding. If not it is possible the sparks from welding will catch her hair on fire. I seen it happen in real life. The hoses for the welding torch be made more easy to move around
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lory Lane about  X8A01 for Victoria 4:
Sep 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Gorgeous set, perfect for sci-fi adventures. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lory Lane about  110.1:
Sep 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you for another wonderful product. I am very happy with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lory Lane about  Ava Adore:
Sep 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful beyond words. One of the finest sexiest and most elegant set of clothes. Very detailed, accurate and gorgeous, thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lory Lane about  Grimm Stitches - The Tempest:
Sep 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well, the name Tempesta surely attracted me :) but jokes aside it is a real jewel of details and sexiness. Thank you for this beautiful set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lory Lane about  Oh No! Jo-Jo BASE:
Sep 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Tender adorable teddy, love it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lory Lane about  Santa Monica Hair:
Sep 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful hairstyle, love the option to have left, right or both tails and the messy hair effect too.
Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shozai about  Mette:
Sep 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow, what a great charakter. I love it to make pictures with her. Wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Marx about  RDNA Mushrooms Vol 3:
Sep 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works fine in DAZ Studio 4.6 (64 bit)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Marx about  RDNA Mushroomz:
Sep 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works fine in DAZ Studio 4.6 (64 bit)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Marx about  RDNA Mushroomz Texture Expansion 1:
Sep 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works fine in DAZ Studio 4.6 (64 bit)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Marx about  RDNA Mushroomz Clusters and Rings 1:
Sep 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works fine in DAZ Studio 4.6 (64 bit)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Marx about  RDNA Mushroomz SmClusters and Rings 2:
Sep 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works fine in DAZ Studio 4.6 (64 bit)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Marx about  RDNA Fungi:
Sep 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works fine in DAZ Studio 4.6 (64 bit)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Glen Miller about  Shades of Horizon:
Sep 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought Horizon (for the skin texture of an older woman character) which is excellent on it's own, then I bought this. This Shades of Horizon gives you a lot of options when it comes to variations on the skin tone. Pale skin, olive skin, brown skin, suntanned skin, contrasty skin, warm toned skin, cool toned skin. With it you can create older female characters with a mediterranean complexion, a nordic complexion, etc.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Went straight in my cart I love Lucrezia and BM2Dollygirl, can't wait to try these. totally unique packages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Glen Miller about  V4: Horizon:
Sep 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
V4: Horizon is an exceptionally excellent skin texture for older women characters. It's highly detailed, carefully conceived, and very realistic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Volkmar Baldauf about  Victorian Innocence: Bundle:
Aug 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Can't believe there is no review for this great outfit. This is one of the best, if not THE BEST set of clothing i ever bought for V4 +++++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nice product and it works fine in Daz.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate