Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
174 results found
Show results 1 - 25
bwldrd about  Nether Morphs for STAR!:
Mar 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love them. Especially like having morphs for a realistic nose.

The scaling recipes are a nice touch also.

If you plan on making more available, and if possible, I would like to request some shaping / rotation morphs for the eyes area.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
karth about  Toonitude Potpourri:
Mar 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it :-)
Very nice composition and some very lovely and special Poses .
Thanks much :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ivysummers about  CrossDresser 4 License for Star:
Mar 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am so happy you had this for the star character , it really has made a difference being able to dress her . i
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
patjes about  Star! Original Figure:
Mar 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
she is unbelieveble... she is stunning... she is awesome... she is amazing... she is cute ... she is lovely... she is innocent... she is sexy... she is sassy... she is versatile... she is unique... she is everything... she is a STAR!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
knuffelino about  Kiki Autumn Dress:
Mar 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
kousen zit er niet bij
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tarantanamir about  EZSkin 2:
Mar 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Outstanding for the Gen4 generation. But sadly no support for the Kids4.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely love this and all the Gynoid sets, perfect for retro sci-fi renders !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
scotsprincess about  TerraDome2 Environment System:
Mar 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Lovely outfit but I wish it had a DS version since I mainly work with Studio. I'm using it to make backgrounds for now in Poser then moving them to DAZ. I hope the creators consider making a version for DS. I would gladly buy it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
zellus about  Shrieker:
Mar 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely love!!! Amazing work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gadgetgirl about  DragonKeeper outfit for V4:
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely loves this dress. I recommend watching her demo video, because once you know how it works, it is do easy to pose and position. The details are just wonderful as is the ability to add or remove a lot of the jewelry, and the staff is a wonderful prop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
greta about  Star! Original Figure:
Mar 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
She's so cute, I love here. And she works fine in DAZ and Poser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ravenscarx about  Star! Original Figure:
Mar 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very rarely do I purchase "cute"....
This however was MANDATORY.
As soon as I saw her I HAD to have her!!
Pleasantly surprised she works well with Aiko 3 poses and Cookie poses too. V4 poses work with minor adjustments as well. With diffuse and ambient (in material room) you can even give her some seriously impressive eye/hair colors...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
wasabi about  Star! Original Figure:
Mar 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product.
I wait star male.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
darklady about  Le Fantôme :
Feb 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of the best M4 characters I've purchased!! Love him!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
huolong about  SceneScapes X6 Castle Creator:
Feb 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Unfortunately, the military aspects of the fortifications do not meet the standards of any of the Medieval systems of construction. These varied over time with the biggest changes after gunpowder.

FYI

http://templarmilitaris.blogspot.com/search?q=fortification
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mortemvetus about  Necropol:
Feb 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We bought this product to use within Terradome 2,and it integrated awesomely,and fitted in perfectly with Terradomes Alpine maps..A wonderfully built self contained scene that can be used in a wider enviroment such as TD2,aswell as a standalone scene for Poser... :D
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mortemvetus about  SkyPack 1 - For TerraDome 2:
Feb 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These stunning Sky additions are just awesome..Never thought I'd love skies quite so much, we just want more and more of these ..Please :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
howy2012 about  Forest Rock:
Feb 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this prop! Very detailed, easy to use. Looks great in all lighting that I have tried.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
howy2012 about  TransPond's Fern Pack:
Feb 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this set of props - very easy to use and looks great in all lighting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
moriador about  Stormwind Wanderer Bundle:
Feb 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow! I already love dynamic clothing. But the smart cloth is brilliant. This outfit really does do a painless sim with just a couple of mouse clicks. And the conforming pieces are full of morphs. There are even a ton of hair fits to go with the cowl, so your character can have hair underneath. The result: a perfect fit. And of course it's Esha, so the materials are fab. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
greybro about  Cynagtala for V4:
Feb 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This outfit conforms and renders great! Lots of texture options and excellent attention to detail!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
moriador about  BadLands Town:
Feb 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sweet set of props! Worth the price I paid just for the transmission towers.

I'm pretty sure I've seen this place, somewhere between Fort Davis and El Paso. But it's hardly limited to such a sparse landscape. Could easily be the anchoring prop for any post apocalyptic scene. The terrain is big enough and the highway long enough to support tons of additional buildings.

Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
moriador about  Whup-Ass:
Feb 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This baby is a work of art!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
nickashman68 about  Alice Skin, bodymorphs and Yly face:
Feb 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great looking figure, looking forward to adding more Aeon Soul products to my library
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
giovanino about  Beautiful Monsters: Dolly Girl:
Feb 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
super great skin texturs, one of the best I ever used.
thanks Syyd
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)



















 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate