Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
99 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Valentina Andreeva about  Mishka Hair G2:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Charming hair! I love it! Thank you very much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wallace Lebrun about  Modular Living Set 2 - The Bathroom:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome props. The new theme on DIY rooms is awesome.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Dimitri Elevit about  DeadMeat:
Oct 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wait a log time for something like that! The ultimate pack on zombies , all that you need for créate an apocalypse world...five stars!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Leah Taylor about  Thursdays Child - Deaddy Bear:
Oct 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this naughty Bear. :O)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jaki Gardiner about  Ultimate Backgrounds and Lights Set 02:
Oct 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE this product. I use the backdrop props and the textures in DS and have no problem with them whatsoever. Anytime I want to use a backdrop, this is the set I go to. :D I always wanted to see a texture add on for the props. :D
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GWP about  Mette:
Oct 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have long been a huge fan of Tempesta3D's V4 characters and expressions on Renderosity, so I naturally had to grab Mette as soon as she appeared here. As always, this is a beautiful skin texture that renders very nicely plus lots of options, including many fantasy make-ups that don't interest me too much, but that doesn't matter; I wanted - and got - a beautiful female to use in all kinds of scenes. And maybe I'll even try out the fantasy stuffsome time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LR Ayala about  DeadMeat:
Oct 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been waiting for something like this for quite a while! Renders great, a diversity of Zombies for your Apocalyptic needs. A truly awesome and worthwhile product. All I can say is keep it coming!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Moriador about  Ground Fills:
Oct 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Now that I've had a chance to play around with this item, I find it indispensable. It's going to make it into just about all of my outdoor renders. It has a ton of morphs that permit it to be merged into other terrain pieces very easily, especially around the edges -- where most terrain props fail. But it also has a whole lot of morphs, such as path, path T-section, path cross section, and sloping path, that make it amazingly useful all on its own.

If you like to kitbash terrain elements from a lot of different sets, this one piece solves a bunch of problems, too. It fills spaces that no other ground prop can quite fill.

The morphs are outstanding. The textures are really great as well. A truly versatile item. I'm very pleased that I bought it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Moriador about  SceneScapes X2 -The Vault:
Sep 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are brilliant. I bought the other sets as well, and I have to say, the whole concept is fantastic. Set Poser units to meters, and everything fits when you move on x,y, or z by round numbers (the vaults use denominations of 3).

If the different parts (like columns and floors) had been separate bones, it might have made the set even better for the typical user. But the figures are so nicely grouped that, if you want to convert them to props and create separate pieces, it's a piece of cake.

The pieces have plenty of material zones, and they take tiling textures very well indeed., so customizing the look of the set is easy.

The only thing I could want is: More expansions! But kitbashing add-ons for my personal use should be fairly simple.

I may not get around to actually finishing another final render again. Building stuff with these sets is far too much fun. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angelis Jara about  Beautiful Monsters: Dolly Girl:
Sep 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Your monsters are fabulous!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Carl about  WMV4: Weight Mapped Victoria 4:
Sep 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent work, very pleased with the movements. Kudos to you, keep up the great work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tony Whitman about  Balverk:
Sep 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very good character, that brings life to any render. Its nice to have a character with real attitude. Would recommend him.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Colin Ritter about  OXYGEN: For Poser and DS:
Sep 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Falsely advertised.

I bought this thinking it was an enhancement to the EZSkin 2 shader that would work with any skin texture. Instead it is simply a fairly generic skin texture that the creator happened to run the EZSkin program on before shipping it (which a monkey could do).

Personally I feel I wasted my money on it and consider it falsely advertised. If I could get my money back I would.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (3)
Syyd Raven about  OXYGEN: For Poser and DS:
Sep 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just wanted everyone to see this review by Colin Ritter. Its horrible. This is one of the most unprofessional ways you can hurt an artist. And it is full of untruthes, the customer accused me of advertising this product as an add on for EZ skin, the textures were created with ez skin and I talk about that twice in my advertising "Utilizing the POWER OF EZ SKIN along with custom maps". There is no false advertising, he also reported DNA to paypal for a bait and switch store scam.

We as artists have every right to protect ourselves from this kind of awful tirade. We are also to be respected, and if you want to leave comments do it professionally. If you have a problem with a product write the vendor, 99% of the time every issue is resolved. What a shame we have to live through this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Shanina Conway about  Arissa Dress:
Sep 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful dress and the cape is amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shanina Conway about  Ludovich:
Sep 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fabulous character and textures:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shanina Conway about  The Hunchback M4:
Sep 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely love this character, great textures and morphs:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eden Clark about  Matryoshka Fantasy:
Sep 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nicely made. Works fine for me in DAZ 4.6.

Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wendi forrest about  Mishka Hair V4:
Sep 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
stunning hair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bernard Hartman about  Advanced Figure Manager 2:
Sep 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is invaluable. Using it saves a huge amount of time. One of the best Poser products I have ever purchased!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful set that works very well on a variety of character morphs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful product. Actually bought it for a male character (Genesis) and the outcome in DAZ Studio is as wonderful as shown in the promo pictures here.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic set- I've found so many different ways to use this, and am still learning. I can only say thank you so much for this wonderful product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gregory Morrow about  WelderGirl:
Sep 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I like welder Girl the person who made this product should make the baseball cap to turn around so V4 still wear it when welding. If not it is possible the sparks from welding will catch her hair on fire. I seen it happen in real life. The hoses for the welding torch be made more easy to move around
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lory Lane about  X8A01 for Victoria 4:
Sep 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Gorgeous set, perfect for sci-fi adventures. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)







 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate