Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
217 results found
Show results 1 - 25
JackHex about  Ava Adore for V4:
Jun 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic, as you're work always is and has been.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lpr001 about  Lily Fae for Kids 4:
Jun 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have a Brazilian Singer/songwriter as one of my clients which I work for on a regular basis with her animated music clips. This little Fae is exactly the type of character I purchase, rig and put in her R.F.A (Reserved for Amanda) folder for future productions. I know what the girl likes and expects and this ticks all the boxes. She will love it. The quality of the product is excellent. So if your considering buying it just click that button coz this little Fae is about as cute as it gets :-)
Well done to its creator ........ Only one request - More of them please
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
manekineko about  RDNA Flowerlings:
Jun 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very cute! and making them poseable was a great idea.

a little tip:
you can give the flowerlings any eyes you want directly in your surface panel - using your original DAZ/poser eyes textures for M4/V4 etc.! all you have to do is to change the flowerling's eyes DIFFUSE color to white and pick any eye texture you want, and then scale it.

Htiles 4.00
Hoffset -0.15
Vtiles 4.00
Voffset 0.40

start with those values - there might be a little color from the texture background outside the iris showing at the edges of the eyes, but you have more iris color and smaller pupils - and play a bit around scaling the tiling a little up/down IN LITTLE STEPS (and of course adapting the H/V offset) to achieve the look you want. ^_^
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
animajik about  Creepy Kid Too:
Jun 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great in Daz Studio! Tested Mimic Config and most aniBlocks all work fine with CK2. I am so glad to see a character that doesn't require Genesis to work and is Mimic compatible! (I use DS3A). I haven't had a chance to try him in Poser 2014 or DS4.8 yet, but I'm sure he works great in those apps. Only complaint is he desperately is in need of clothes! :) Great work Tate!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jollyself about  Creepy Kid Too:
Jun 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love him... expressions ROCK... love his extra skins, easy to pose, he renders beautifully under many different light sets. He is my new addiction :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tempest967 about  Creepy Kid Too:
Jun 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Simply "Tate did it again!" effect, awesome figure, from the gollum to the rock star, he's simply all that. Priceless expressions and multiple app compatibility. So much fun and a certain must-have! All 5*

Best regards from T&V.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TrevorD about  Chrome Makeover Bundle:
Jun 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This product is awesome. Have had a lot of time just trying to figure out what way to pose it all. Great product (again) AeonSoul. Always love your work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
umorpheus about  TerraDome2 Environment System:
Jun 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Right out of the box I'm creating impressive renders that could easily pass as real-life pictures. The difference with TerraDome2 is that I'm in full control of the scene and can shape it just how I need with ease.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome, littlefox is just awesome she is the only vendor of author of material for modeling your own content that shows you how to model something that you can actually use in poser or DAZ. I wish she would do her own Digital tutors series on modeling for DAZ and poser I would camp out for a week for tickets to that show. That is not sarcasm I would buy the whole box set or how many ever she made. Regina LaGrone made the best tutorials for DAZ ever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
trrazor about  Northern Soul:
Jun 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic foliage / terrain set, with great attention to detail, modularity and textures.

I've been using this with the Poser OctaneRender plug-in and can report nothing but great results.

5*
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
forestial about  RDNA Atmospherics - Fog Vol 1:
Jun 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Not really a review, so much as an acknowledgment. Used it in the DAZ May Freebie Challenge. An oldie but a goodie. It really is quite versatile for creating fog/mist/vapour effects due to the ability to combine multiple effects.
Thanks much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
gwp about  Sigryd:
Jun 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just can't resist this artist's characters, and Sigryd is another very realistic and very attractive one. I like all the options such as make-up and pubic hair, and I especially like the tribal war paint option for fantasy renders.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mrpibb about  Ski Mask for M4:
May 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great item! Works in the newest DAZ3D just fine. Fits the Genesis 2 model and morphs really well! Thank you so much! Been waiting for a good Ski-Mask prop for a while!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wolmol about  EasyPose Underground 2:
May 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
...simply a GREAT tool!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
alexhcowley about  Enchanted Dreams:
May 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best fantasy gown I have yet seen for G2F/V6. Beautifully put together and sensibly split into a separate skirt, top and jacket. And there's some very good textures available for it, too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
DAZ|Studio users should be aware this product is for Poser and doesn't work as expected in DS. The materials are in .mc6 materials format, not .pz2 format - so unlike most Poser MATs you'll find in the Pose folder, they're in the Materials folder (which I've never even had to use before, in hundreds of products - I don't think DS3 or earlier even had access to the Materials folder).

They're great textures and they work fine, just be aware that they're in an unexpected place.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MrCee about  RDNA Flowerlings:
May 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just to let folks know that it works fine in DAZ3D, will try and do a render in the next few days.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
leela56100 about  The Malaik wings:
May 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love the wings even with the limits they have I am finding they very useful for the project I am working on for a contest. thank you for these using them on GF2.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
leela56100 about  Angeloi - the Accessories:
May 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this set I bought for the wing armor and I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
arteandreas about  Funnyman:
May 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent character with the added ability to morph the face. The dress fits perfectly. Highly Recommended!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
spit about  BNB Cobra Lily:
May 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A joy to play with! Thank you.

I'm using it in Studio.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
moriador about  Eco for TerraDome2:
May 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow! Wow! Wow!

Over the years I've collected a lot of tree and vegetation models, but I've never actually rendered many of them in a scene because it takes too long. Lately, I've been making simple renders with alpha maps and placing them as billboards in my scenes. This works very well indeed, but it takes forever.

Not any more. FIve minutes of work and I have a very thick forest, on a hilly terrain, with 12 species of trees, with average heights ranging from 10-90 meters plus another 10 species of bushes -- and it looks great. If I replace the closest 3 big pines with the real models, I've got a lush forest that actually renders in Poser. :)

This script does so much and controls so many variables, while still providing a truly lean and intuitive interface. Fantastic!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PeterA about  Ornella:
May 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The most beautiful DAZ/Poser character ever seen. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gwp about  Sigryd:
May 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The basic texture & morphs for Sigryd are very attractive and render quite nicely, giving you a slender young woman who looks very realistic, but what makes this package really special is the great tribal war paint for fantasy renders.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
arteandreas about  Shrieker:
Apr 30, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very good model with different morphs! Enhanced by a long dress. Highly Recommended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

















 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate