Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
126 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Dec 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an amazing product. I love the partial poses. e.g. I can just pose the hand or some other body part. I don't need to buy partial poses ever again. Also I just have to say something else. You can add MULTIPLE RUNTIMES ie a whole folder full of external runtimes, all in one click. That means you don't have to add them one at a time using the poser way. The only thing is it does involve shutting poser down and restarting but that is better than manually loading 1000s of external runtimes one by one.
This means you can keep all your stuff in separate runtimes. No more sorting things manually at installation. Really quick and easy to install stuff now. And to find it again from the advanced library manager search. e.g. every car I buy has the word car in the enclosing folder around the runtime, and when I want to look at all my cars I just type the word car into ALM2 search window and it is INSTANT!! Finds all the runtimes with the word car in the name of the enclosing folder. Then I can view a couple of them merged into one virtual runtime, or just pick the one car. And because all the mats are together with the car, no searching for the right mat. everything for that car is just there ready to use.
This script does so many different and useful things. so intuitive and handy. speeds up my workflow by many many hours. I could not work without it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
revenger681 about  Desir Hair:
Dec 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This hair instantly became my all-time favorite hair for Victoria 4. The quality is simply amazing and the number of morphs and movement options is unmatched.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
... First time follow the instruction very carefully!
When familiar! ... You will be able, to easy create some very decorative shadow/light ... Window backgrounds!
... Indeed! .... A very good tool!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jannied about  Seadogs:
Dec 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Spectacular! I rendered in both Daz and Poser, and I am here to say..... PERFECTION!! More More, please!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gwp about  KalaVera:
Dec 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Another highly realistic V4 character from this artist! I must confess that I am not at all interested in the various death mask tattoos, but there are also some smaller tattoos that I may use and the basic KalaVera character is both highly realistic and striking. Her face is not really beautiful, which is why it seems more real and quite original. The skin texture is wonderful; I am so glad that artists like Tempesta3d are finally giving their characters realistic navels and skins that are not flawless but show the tiny imperfections that real skin has. Even though I have far more V4 characters than I can ever use, including many great ones by his artist at Renderosity, I am glad that I purchased KalaVera.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
monopolysw about  Kali Bundle:
Dec 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The Kali bundle is an exceptionally beautiful product. I really enjoy using it to great wondrous 3D fine art. Thank you for creating this item.
Kindly,
Grant
Here are two 3D renders of this great product:
http://fav.me/d89nq12
http://fav.me/d7z3y40
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
togarini about  IDL DARK SKY STUDIO:
Dec 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Although the product is called IDL Dark Sky Studio, ist also works fine without IDL, which is an asset for me. Each light sight consists of point light (sun), specular light and IBL. For use with IDL you might want to turn IBL off. A pdf with IDL render settings for draft and final quality renders comes with the product.
The product is easy to use and of good quality. It also works in Poser 7.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
moriador about  Slim Parameters Panels:
Dec 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I thought this would be a great way to give me more screen space while organizing the look of the parameters in a way that makes it easier to see. And it certainly is. But it's more than that. The interface permits much greater and *precision* control over the parameter dials. If you've ever been frustrated at having to change the sensitivity on parameter dials because they're spinning much too fast and you can't get them to settle on the number you want without giving in and typing it in -- this script is like a cool cloth on a fevered head. Spin the dial, get close to the number you want, then for the last few adjustments, click the left or right arrow. Perfect! Now that I have it, I can't believe I've gone so long without it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
seanmartin about  TinMan:
Dec 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great fun to work with and highly expressive. An excellent addition to any RT that needs a piece of metal fun.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
novelist999 about  Buddy Snow:
Dec 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love him! Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
moriador about  SceneScapes X6 Castle Creator:
Dec 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything I had hoped it would be -- plus more. Gothic windows, walkways, and tunnel corridors within the castle walls are a lovely touch. Distinctly different from any of the other Scenescapes sets, it still fits with them flawlessly. The moat is also a great addition, and I'll be using it to make rivers for surrounding landscape as well. Thank you so much for creating and releasing this!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an expansion for TerraDome. With one click you can load the sky MAT and the corresponding light set. Then you rotate the skydome until you get the angle you want the light to come from and do a test render.
Great product for outdoor scenes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So far I am content with the product. The PDF manual is comprehensive, easy to read and contains everything to get you started. Personally, I think that some of the render settings are too exaggerated.

Overall, the product is easy to set up and to use. The atmosphere settings can be used without the lighting and vice versa.
There is even a dial to alter the "sun" position according to daytime. Of course, this does not make sense as "Afterglow" has his focus on sunset lightings. However, with a bit of practice, you plug an IBL from another lightset, change the colour of the light and adapt "Afterglow" to your own needs.

So far I say it was worth while the purchase. Thumbs up!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Stacy Staples (Habatchii) about  Sao Sky for Miki3:
Nov 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Habatchii says;

Very well...

Miki has always been a favorite at my studio and this kit adds to the collection. I was wondering if you have any information on the NEWEST version of Miki (2015) and Sao Sky based content?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Josue Rodriguez about  Earth Breaker:
Nov 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been desperately searching for a fantasy armor with that "MMO" feeling and this is it for me. It's worth every penny because I've been buying cheaper sets with only one or two pieces that I like, trying to mix and match. This is the full package. It's beautiful and tough with an intricate flow. The whole being greater than the sum of its parts. I highly recommend this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
elles maarseveen about  Gumdrops Gnomy Set:
Nov 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael McCollum about  Maria for V4:
Nov 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The options for "Maria" are generous, and very lovely when rendered. With her morphs, Maria is a stunning little gal. She reminds me of a certain rock and pop star from disco dayze, Debbie Harry. Beautifully done!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Bates about  Runtime Rodent:
Nov 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This util has been incredibly useful more than once. First it has allowed me to integrate additional libraries instead of having to tack them on the end. Secondly a couple of days ago I had problems with Windows and found Poser had lost all its settings and libraries. The settings were easy to restore but without the Rodent's backup, I would have had to reinstall about 60 libraries manually. $5 for something so easy to install and use? Buy it immediately!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Moriador about  Transfer Material:
Nov 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have just been using this little utility, and must say it's brilliant. It's small, incredibly intuitive (the UI makes it obvious how to use it), and quick. It's quick because the ability to select materials, props, zones, etc by keyword makes going through the process very fast.

If you ever find yourself retexturing a whole bunch of props in a scene, or just changing something about a lot of materials, this makes it very simple and fast, just like the promo says!

Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan Sheltra about  Gilbert the Goldfish:
Nov 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great lil' toon fish! Love this little guy. Loads and renders great in Daz Studio 3 Adv (It should load fine in 4.6 as well)

-AniMajik
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Howard Waddell about  Developer Trade Secrets:
Nov 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a hidden gem here at RDNA.
I have only gotten a chance to view a couple of the videos so far (just picked it up yesterday), but I have already learned more about the internal workings of Poser than I was able to in the previous 6 months of other tutorials and tinkering on my own.
Well worth the investment at any price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wendi forrest about  RDNA Winter Foliage - Berry Trees 1:
Nov 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
fantastic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mortem Vetus about  Creator's ToyBox:
Nov 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Once again, Netherworks has produced a top quality utility that simplifies and streamlines the creation process and best of all means there's no coding involved, which is a godsend to some-one who hates coding as much as I do. A fantastic product that is worth every cent of the price, many times over. -Andrew(Half of Mortem Vetus)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sean Martin about  Kyle 1.5:
Nov 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I cannot believe there's been no reviews for this character mesh. People!! What is wrong with you!!!

Kyle 15, the male counterpart to Krystal from LLF, is another one of those character meshes filled with surprises you wouldnt expect to find by looking at the product page. Filled with morphs for individual body parts, the head, and the entire thing, it's as plastic and fun-filled as a standalone character can get. *And* he has support from Wardrobe Wizard, which increases the options about 150 times over.

If you're looking for something not quite tooney, not quite realistic, but a whole whack of fun, this is it. Not kidding. Get it. You wont regret it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Victor about  Slim Parameters Panels:
Nov 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this tool! Many thanks. Definitely a space saver.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)










 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate