Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
180 results found
Show results 1 - 25
jannied about  Braided Hair:
Apr 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This hair fits so good, and is so amazing with all the colors and looks, and so easy to find and manage, I just love it! MORE MORE MORE Please! Really, can you create more? I use in both Poser and Daz Studio and it works great in both programs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bambooji about  Dial Manager 2015:
Apr 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After watching the You Tube video, I knew I had to get this wonderful addition to my poser scripts. It is very well explained. Everything works as it should. And it vastly improves my work flow. I no longer need to use the Poser default dials, as the new Dial Manager, does a much better job. I do have the earlier version of Dial Manager, and must say that the new version is much, much better, with so many new features. And though I have Daz Studio 4.7, nothing compares to the scripts that Netherworks and others offer, to make Poser my favourite 3D software. Thank you Netherworks, for making things so much easier.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynx about  Star! Original Figure:
Apr 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Star is so cute and gorgeous!
Other anime figures I saw was way too "realistic", or too raw, or too limited and low poly, but Star is the perfection itself. She's beautiful and heartwarming, she's flexible and highly customizable. Many thanks to Lady Littlefox
for creation of this little masterpiece. She must be a magician, because I'm spellbound by her Star :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
corinthianscori about  Advanced Materials Manager 2:
Apr 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Returning customer here, and enjoy AMM so much I had to give the new and improved version a try - not disappointed! I'm using Advanced Material Manager in Poser 9, and in Poser Pro 2014 with the latest service releases and I can NOT do without it in the production pipeline! I highly recommend this! And the customer service is fast and responsive!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mlljenks78 about  HCS 2014 Add-On for STAR!:
Apr 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this product! The first time I used it, I had no problems. It was easy and worked perfectly. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mlljenks78 about  Star! Original Figure:
Apr 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Star is so cute. I normally do 'realistic' but this figure really grabbed my attention. I love her. So does my 10 yr old who now wants to play on my pc just so she can toy around with Star.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
hani78 about  WildSide Hair for M3:
Apr 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It has that Native American feel!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bwldrd about  Nether Morphs for STAR!:
Mar 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love them. Especially like having morphs for a realistic nose.

The scaling recipes are a nice touch also.

If you plan on making more available, and if possible, I would like to request some shaping / rotation morphs for the eyes area.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
karth about  Toonitude Potpourri:
Mar 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it :-)
Very nice composition and some very lovely and special Poses .
Thanks much :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ivysummers about  CrossDresser 4 License for Star:
Mar 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am so happy you had this for the star character , it really has made a difference being able to dress her . i
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
patjes about  Star! Original Figure:
Mar 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
she is unbelieveble... she is stunning... she is awesome... she is amazing... she is cute ... she is lovely... she is innocent... she is sexy... she is sassy... she is versatile... she is unique... she is everything... she is a STAR!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
knuffelino about  Kiki Autumn Dress:
Mar 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
kousen zit er niet bij
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tarantanamir about  EZSkin 2:
Mar 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Outstanding for the Gen4 generation. But sadly no support for the Kids4.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely love this and all the Gynoid sets, perfect for retro sci-fi renders !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
scotsprincess about  TerraDome2 Environment System:
Mar 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Lovely outfit but I wish it had a DS version since I mainly work with Studio. I'm using it to make backgrounds for now in Poser then moving them to DAZ. I hope the creators consider making a version for DS. I would gladly buy it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
zellus about  Shrieker:
Mar 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely love!!! Amazing work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gadgetgirl about  DragonKeeper outfit for V4:
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely loves this dress. I recommend watching her demo video, because once you know how it works, it is do easy to pose and position. The details are just wonderful as is the ability to add or remove a lot of the jewelry, and the staff is a wonderful prop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
greta about  Star! Original Figure:
Mar 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
She's so cute, I love here. And she works fine in DAZ and Poser.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ravenscarx about  Star! Original Figure:
Mar 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very rarely do I purchase "cute"....
This however was MANDATORY.
As soon as I saw her I HAD to have her!!
Pleasantly surprised she works well with Aiko 3 poses and Cookie poses too. V4 poses work with minor adjustments as well. With diffuse and ambient (in material room) you can even give her some seriously impressive eye/hair colors...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
wasabi about  Star! Original Figure:
Mar 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product.
I wait star male.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
darklady about  Le Fantôme :
Feb 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of the best M4 characters I've purchased!! Love him!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
huolong about  SceneScapes X6 Castle Creator:
Feb 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Unfortunately, the military aspects of the fortifications do not meet the standards of any of the Medieval systems of construction. These varied over time with the biggest changes after gunpowder.

FYI

http://templarmilitaris.blogspot.com/search?q=fortification
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mortemvetus about  Necropol:
Feb 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We bought this product to use within Terradome 2,and it integrated awesomely,and fitted in perfectly with Terradomes Alpine maps..A wonderfully built self contained scene that can be used in a wider enviroment such as TD2,aswell as a standalone scene for Poser... :D
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
mortemvetus about  SkyPack 1 - For TerraDome 2:
Feb 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These stunning Sky additions are just awesome..Never thought I'd love skies quite so much, we just want more and more of these ..Please :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
howy2012 about  Forest Rock:
Feb 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this prop! Very detailed, easy to use. Looks great in all lighting that I have tried.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)



















 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate