Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
202 results found
Show results 1 - 25
mrpibb about  Ski Mask for M4:
May 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great item! Works in the newest DAZ3D just fine. Fits the Genesis 2 model and morphs really well! Thank you so much! Been waiting for a good Ski-Mask prop for a while!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wolmol about  EasyPose Underground 2:
May 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
...simply a GREAT tool!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
alexhcowley about  Enchanted Dreams:
May 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best fantasy gown I have yet seen for G2F/V6. Beautifully put together and sensibly split into a separate skirt, top and jacket. And there's some very good textures available for it, too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
DAZ|Studio users should be aware this product is for Poser and doesn't work as expected in DS. The materials are in .mc6 materials format, not .pz2 format - so unlike most Poser MATs you'll find in the Pose folder, they're in the Materials folder (which I've never even had to use before, in hundreds of products - I don't think DS3 or earlier even had access to the Materials folder).

They're great textures and they work fine, just be aware that they're in an unexpected place.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MrCee about  RDNA Flowerlings:
May 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just to let folks know that it works fine in DAZ3D, will try and do a render in the next few days.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
leela56100 about  The Malaik wings:
May 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love the wings even with the limits they have I am finding they very useful for the project I am working on for a contest. thank you for these using them on GF2.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
leela56100 about  Angeloi - the Accessories:
May 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this set I bought for the wing armor and I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
arteandreas about  Funnyman:
May 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent character with the added ability to morph the face. The dress fits perfectly. Highly Recommended!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
spit about  BNB Cobra Lily:
May 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A joy to play with! Thank you.

I'm using it in Studio.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
moriador about  Eco for TerraDome2:
May 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow! Wow! Wow!

Over the years I've collected a lot of tree and vegetation models, but I've never actually rendered many of them in a scene because it takes too long. Lately, I've been making simple renders with alpha maps and placing them as billboards in my scenes. This works very well indeed, but it takes forever.

Not any more. FIve minutes of work and I have a very thick forest, on a hilly terrain, with 12 species of trees, with average heights ranging from 10-90 meters plus another 10 species of bushes -- and it looks great. If I replace the closest 3 big pines with the real models, I've got a lush forest that actually renders in Poser. :)

This script does so much and controls so many variables, while still providing a truly lean and intuitive interface. Fantastic!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
arteandreas about  Shrieker:
Apr 30, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very good model with different morphs! Enhanced by a long dress. Highly Recommended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
arteandreas about  Beautiful Monsters: Faces:
Apr 30, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice subtle morphs! Excellently made!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
frenchromeo about  Ornella:
Apr 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
one of the best character skin i ever see for poser :) but it take quite some time too render.Top product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
frenchromeo about  Sigryd:
Apr 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Another top skin for V4 ;First class product :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mlljenks78 about  TerraDome2 Environment System:
Apr 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this system. It's easy to use and comes with so many options. I can't wait to see what they come out with next to go with TerraDome2
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
mlljenks78 about  Olivia Hair for Star:
Apr 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a really cute hair style. I'm so glad I bought this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mlljenks78 about  Nether Morphs for STAR!:
Apr 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great set of morphs. I hope you make more for Star.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
umorpheus about  Natalia:
Apr 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Man I really like this skin texture and morph package. A great deal on a character for your V4 that will look fantastic in your renders.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
umorpheus about  Ornella:
Apr 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very lovely and stunningly lifelike character skin and morph pack for V4. Worth every penny.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
capergirl42 about  French Style Shabby Chic Vol01:
Apr 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A Beautiful set- I just love it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Outstanding! My mage is going nuts! Stay well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jannied about  Braided Hair:
Apr 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This hair fits so good, and is so amazing with all the colors and looks, and so easy to find and manage, I just love it! MORE MORE MORE Please! Really, can you create more? I use in both Poser and Daz Studio and it works great in both programs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bambooji about  Dial Manager 2015:
Apr 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After watching the You Tube video, I knew I had to get this wonderful addition to my poser scripts. It is very well explained. Everything works as it should. And it vastly improves my work flow. I no longer need to use the Poser default dials, as the new Dial Manager, does a much better job. I do have the earlier version of Dial Manager, and must say that the new version is much, much better, with so many new features. And though I have Daz Studio 4.7, nothing compares to the scripts that Netherworks and others offer, to make Poser my favourite 3D software. Thank you Netherworks, for making things so much easier.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
mininessie about  Star! Original Figure:
Apr 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
She is really cute and lovely ...a true Star!
i will have a lot of fun with her!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynx about  Star! Original Figure:
Apr 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Star is so cute and gorgeous!
Other anime figures I saw was way too "realistic", or too raw, or too limited and low poly, but Star is the perfection itself. She's beautiful and heartwarming, she's flexible and highly customizable. Many thanks to Lady Littlefox
for creation of this little masterpiece. She must be a magician, because I'm spellbound by her Star :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


















 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate