Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
39 results found
Show results 1 - 25
meglamor about  Advanced Figure Manager 2:
Jun 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful program, thank you Semidieu!! The plugins are great and save me so much time sifting through the Poser hierarchy trees. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tjeb about  Free Cupcake Sampler:
May 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfectly created cupcake. With the right shaders, works well in DAZ4.8 Iray as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sfd about  Little Mummy:
Apr 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
so cool! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gwp about  Jana for Pauline:
Jan 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful pale-skinned texture and a great morph make Pauline a much more attractive character than the default morph and texture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
valkeerie about  Electro Apparati Vol 1:
Dec 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I think this is fabulous. When I opened it in Daz Studio I found all the material zones were clearly labelled, and it was simple to apply Iray shaders to brass, glass, copper, etc.

It took a bit of easy tinkering, but it now renders very nicely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rowan54 about  Reality 4 - Poser Edition:
Dec 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent! This has become one of my favorite toys. I've made some very nice pictures and it's much easier than it looks like, especially if you watch the videos and read the manual!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
webmist about  Advanced Materials Manager 2:
Dec 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This product is AWSESOME!!!!! Is saving me a ton of time by not having to add shader to each body part separately.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just awesome... these scripts are speeding up my creation and rendering process in a whole new way.

This is a huge time saver when working with lights. Don't miss this one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
thomasishp about  Reality 4 - Poser UPGRADE:
Sep 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice work on the new update 9/21/2015. I can see a good speed increase.

A render that would take an hour now takes about 15 to 20 minutes.

Thank you for your continue work on Reality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lorraineopua about  Riccardo:
Sep 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought Riccardo yesterday and I've already put him into a steampunk renegade render and posted to HW! He's so lovely, and that cute little smile...wowser! Once again I transferred his morph to DS and his mats came out fine. You can't go wrong with this character in your runtime :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lorraineopua about  Skuro:
Sep 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really like this character for Dusk...he's dark and mysterious with a serious touch of bad boy! I was able to convert the morph for use in DS and the mats look great too. Wish I could post a render but hey ho :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
red1 about  Riccardo:
Sep 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What an awesome character! He looks fantastic!! Both a lover & a fighter. A great combination! I love all the beard options & the facial morphs. The skin texture is amazing! Thank you so much for creating him for Dusk! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
red1 about  Evan:
Sep 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Evan is absolutely wonderful!! As always, Tempesta3D, you outdid yourself with him. He's a real delight to use & both the character & his textures are of an amazing quality & render wonderfully! I really want to thank you for creating him! I really look forward to your next Dusk character. (Thank you) (Rick)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
3dstories about  Smile for Me: Aiko 3 Realistic!:
Aug 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you, NightSong!! There are not too many places you can find expressions for the Aiko3 Character! Appreciate your making them available here! I also went for the "A3 Express Yourself " also at RDNA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
loveit about  Mechanica N°5 Bundle:
Aug 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love this product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
carlablackstream about  Modualz Foliage Vol 10:
Jul 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Tested in DAZ Studio 4.8, works fine, good foliage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wolmol about  EasyPose Underground 2:
May 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
...simply a GREAT tool!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
moriador about  Eco for TerraDome2:
May 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow! Wow! Wow!

Over the years I've collected a lot of tree and vegetation models, but I've never actually rendered many of them in a scene because it takes too long. Lately, I've been making simple renders with alpha maps and placing them as billboards in my scenes. This works very well indeed, but it takes forever.

Not any more. FIve minutes of work and I have a very thick forest, on a hilly terrain, with 12 species of trees, with average heights ranging from 10-90 meters plus another 10 species of bushes -- and it looks great. If I replace the closest 3 big pines with the real models, I've got a lush forest that actually renders in Poser. :)

This script does so much and controls so many variables, while still providing a truly lean and intuitive interface. Fantastic!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
corinthianscori about  Advanced Materials Manager 2:
Apr 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Returning customer here, and enjoy AMM so much I had to give the new and improved version a try - not disappointed! I'm using Advanced Material Manager in Poser 9, and in Poser Pro 2014 with the latest service releases and I can NOT do without it in the production pipeline! I highly recommend this! And the customer service is fast and responsive!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ssgbryan about  Jessi G2 - Ultimate Head Morphs:
Apr 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great morphs - I have really been able to do a lot with the SM G2 figures with these morphs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
elzagna about  Advanced Texture Variation:
Mar 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This does a great job of creating purple elves, green goblins and red devils, but the installation is flawed. The product comes with two zipped files: Semi-025-Textures Variation.zip and Semi-025-Textures Variation_P9.zip. The one with the P9 suffix is, I assume, the more recent version, but it doesn't have all the parts, e.g., the CR2 files. You end up with two separate sub-directories underneath PoserScripts\ScriptsMenu. One works and one doesn't but the one that works doesn't have the convenient CR2 files. Other than that, it's a great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
howy2012 about  TransPond's Fern Pack:
Feb 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this set of props - very easy to use and looks great in all lighting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
red1 about  Skuro:
Jan 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great Human/Demon character! Great textures! Thank you for creating this!! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just an FYI, but it works wonderfully with DAZ Studio 3.1 and above (including the current 4.7).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an amazing product. I love the partial poses. e.g. I can just pose the hand or some other body part. I don't need to buy partial poses ever again. Also I just have to say something else. You can add MULTIPLE RUNTIMES ie a whole folder full of external runtimes, all in one click. That means you don't have to add them one at a time using the poser way. The only thing is it does involve shutting poser down and restarting but that is better than manually loading 1000s of external runtimes one by one.
This means you can keep all your stuff in separate runtimes. No more sorting things manually at installation. Really quick and easy to install stuff now. And to find it again from the advanced library manager search. e.g. every car I buy has the word car in the enclosing folder around the runtime, and when I want to look at all my cars I just type the word car into ALM2 search window and it is INSTANT!! Finds all the runtimes with the word car in the name of the enclosing folder. Then I can view a couple of them merged into one virtual runtime, or just pick the one car. And because all the mats are together with the car, no searching for the right mat. everything for that car is just there ready to use.
This script does so many different and useful things. so intuitive and handy. speeds up my workflow by many many hours. I could not work without it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)










 
2048 Bit SSL Certificate